An uneasy journey

6 38
Avatar for Phavour
1 year ago
Sponsors of Phavour
empty
empty
empty

An uneasy journey !!!

After I was done with all my chores, I decided to visit read.cash a little bit only to find out that am already a two months user on this amazing platform, I was very excited and started recalling all my experiences on this platform.

Being a two months user on this awesome platform was not an easy one , I guess am not the only one who has been through alot on this platform but am still grateful that am a member of this platform.

One of my awful moment or experience was when the Random Rewarder no longer visit me 😭, I guess am not the only one it happened too but I still didn't lose hope and kept trying and I was sure it's was because of the fall in BCH that's why he didn't visit me often.

There were times when I would be demotivated to write but I still have to find any means possible to motivate myself again, it's wasn't easy but I tried.

One of the greatest thing I learnt from this platform is never to lose hope on this platform or feel less determined no matter what's going on.

There are times when I would be tired and don't know what to write about then I would just go through others articles because this platform mainly deals with interaction, so we all need to be interactive on this platform.

Since when I joined this platform It was so easy for me to share my opinions , ideas and discover new things on it.

I just want to thank you all for your kind support and comments on my article especially @Wrinkle @Ayane-chan @janejane @TheGuy @Bisolammy

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Wrinkle
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for Phavour
1 year ago

Comments

No lies, when the motivation is missing, writting becomes so difficult. I've faced tht challenge of not being visited but I stayed, I never gave up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also big blogs of 500-600 words are recommended. Mine are usually bigger than 600. I think you are lacking in that field.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay Thanks for the advice, I will make sure to improve on it. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear. Just stay active in the platform and rusty will be all over your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. This means a lot to me, dear. Just keep being active. I'm sure that the Random Rewarder will visit you. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear for your nice word

$ 0.00
1 year ago