Why I Am Here At Club1BCH

35 55
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
2 years ago

Hello #Club1BCH family!

I am about two months old at read.cash and I love being a writer here in this big BCH community. I would like to tell you about my crypto journey and how I was involved with Bitcoin Cash and then later read.cash.

Ever since I started involving with crypto and as I learned more and more about it and discovered new coins, tokens and projects, I became more and more interested in the crypto world.

I read a lot of articles and watched a lot of videos about it and eventually I opened an online wallet and got my first crypto visa debit card for free. I was absolutely thrilled to have it.

You probably guessed what my first coins were. Yes Bitcoin and Ether were my first coins. Probably because that's what I heard the most about and that's what's worth the most in the crypto market.

Today I know that this is not the only reason for me to decide which coins to own. It's important to know the market cap, who is behind the project, the roadmap and whitepaper also give me information and help me a lot to make my decisions.

During my journey, I also discovered other wallets. I spent so much time researching wallets, because security was the most important thing to me. I have come across with wallet comparison articles and videos and what I liked most was Exodus wallet.

Let me briefly tell you about my experience about this wallet. Exodus wallet meets very many criteria. This multy coin wallet supports many many coins. The user interface is very beautiful and easy to use. There is a built in exchange and the newly added built in apps just make it a very convenient and perfect wallet to use.

My best surprise was the support team. I emailed them, letting them know I was a new user and had a few questions. They replied within a couple of hours, answered all my questions professionally and also asked me what my BTC address is because they would like to send me $10 worth of BTC to start my crypto journey.

Needless to say how surprised I was. I started recommending this wallet to my friends. I emailed the support team again thanking them for the BTC they sent and told them how many people had downloaded their wallet in the last couple of weeks. They thanked me and since they already had my BTC address they sent me another $100 worth of BTC. I was speechless and over the moon.

Time went by and I started to get more and more involved in the world of crypto. Being open to many things, I found out that anyone can have their own token and started to look into how I could make a token for myself as easily as possible. I came across a video of @RogerVer showing how to make tokens very simply. I didn't need any more than that. This is perfect for me I thought. From that moment it was no longer difficult to find Bitcoin Cash and Read.Cash.

Here is the video if you haven't seen it yet.

I started my journey on read.cash and met a lot of people in the first days and I've been making new friends ever since.

Let me mention some of the good authors I met here. @Passionate, @CryptoMax , @MicroReylatos , @gertu13 , @Eybyoung , @Ellehcim , @immaryandmerry @Pantera , @Codex_04 , @PVMihalache , @Meyzee

I also came across with @Ruffa and she was the one who introduced me to #Club1BCH. I am still far away from that one whole BCH, but I do believe, that I am on the right path to get to my goal.

My first goal is to achieve 1 BCH. Thank you all of you for the awesome support I have already received from you and I countinue my journey on read.cash to achieve my goal.

16
$ 24.05
$ 23.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 9
Sponsors of Peter-Molnar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Peter-Molnar
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my... I don't think I can reach 1 BCH if I need to convert it into fiat. Haha. Soon I will probably reach it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best. Thanks for commenting and nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks too. And yeah nice to meet you here as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an enjoyable read, before I knew it I was done. I congratulate you for getting your first BTC and word of mouth will always be the best marketing.

You have inspired me to write my experience too, I am following you and I wish you to reach your first 1BCH soon 😉🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and say congratulations. I am looking forward to read yours. I will get notified.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thank you, what a great boost. Sure 🤗👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that is amazing! How I wish I could join, too. I don’t know why but my comments have been tagged as low-scored or spam and I don’t get to post more often so I really have no idea :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard! Welcome to the club Peter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was touching Peter! Thank you for mentioning me, I'll make up to you soon, my wallet still have a problem, I already report it but I cannot transfer all my funds, praying and cheering for your success that soon you will reach your goal :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. As I said earlier don't be under pressure, because you cannot upvote. Take it easy. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The problem was fixed Peter now I can upvote you and other users again :) see you in your other articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely! I am glad' that your problem was resolved. See you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ejo
2 years ago

I feel so humbled by your mention. I can say I am still a crypto noob and I just felt happy with my little achievements here in read.cash. I, too, still have a long way to go before I get into the #Club1BCH but soon! I am claining it now! Haha. It is always exciting to read your works, like now. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You can join too any time. I am far away from that one BCH too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club! 💚💚💚💚🥂🥂🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing my name listed there among great authors really made me smile.... Thanks a lot sir, I'm very grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe welcum to the club sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you every success in your cryptographic journey. Thank you for the mention of me for my articles. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club!.

And thanks for the mention my good friend.

All these days I have been very busy and every time I want to make a post, I have to come to comment on some publication of you, hahahaha, it's crazy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know so many good authors keeping us busy with commenting. I was thinking of getting to a habit of doing one day engaging and the other day writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is very difficult for me because I publish on 4 platforms, and the time is not enough for me between publishing and commenting, and giving tips on each of them. For example, at the moment I have been trying to start a post for 2 hours here in read, and I have not been able to write even the first line hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you I am only here, but being a full time daddy. It is difficult for me too. Well done to your hard work. If I may suggest something. You don't have to take it, but I heard a good strategy. Pick a day for only writing without logging in to any of your platforms. Get them done and when you ready just publish them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww. it was so nice being mentioned as one of the good authors eh. unlike you tho, i'm a crypto noob hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. I am not professional either. Just interested in it and I like to learn about it. There is so much to learn. Sometimes I cannot even keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. I started learning too and it is true, it was so hard to keep up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Club1BCH .. A little step is the beginning of the journey! Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its important to start the journey... and than keep going forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the key for success. Thanks for your time to read and upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drop me a line on noise... have something to brighten your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago