Moon travel

8 23
Avatar for Pearly
Written by
3 years ago

I am flying to the moon

up above the earth with my school bag to get some glittery moon dust for my mum.

I see some unicorn-tigers on the way and I wave to them, they wave back.

"nice people" I think.

After getting some moon dust,

I lie on my back, spread-eagled and making angels in the sand.

A creature..

Like a horse but with a falcon's head and wings carries me on it's back and we ride the milky-way.

"amelie,be careful" I say. The creatures name is amelie.

But instead of slowing down, she keeps on going and then she jumps into a pool of water and we're drowning, fast.

Suddenly I find myself on a bed and my face is all wet. A robust woman is standing over me holding a pail of water.

"mum, I got some moon dust for you"

"go and wash the plates" she replies.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

The β€˜go and wash plate’ got me πŸ˜‚πŸ’”. Buh it’s a nice piece πŸ‘ŒπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joseph the dreamer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Go and wash your plates jorrπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She just had to crash the dreamπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LikeeeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, the end got meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my favourite part πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago