Bro. Amos [8] Castrate Him!

5 37
Avatar for Pearlkel
1 year ago



On this fateful day, Sister Hannah came to visit me in the correction centre. I shared some revelations with her from the scripture and she also shared some with me too. And we had a bible study on sanctification. After the bible study, Sister Hannah gave me a yes concerning my marriage proposal to her.

I forgot myself that I shouted aloud, and this attracted some of the prison officials. They asked me the reason why I shouted and with happiness on my face I told them that she said yes to my proposal. She is going to be my wife, that’s the meaning. I told them laughing. One of them sarcastically replied to me that, 

‘Pastor for inside prison you still dey toast woman, wetin you go come do if God help you commot from here’.?

Hannah confessed to me that God had told her about it even before I mentioned it to her but she had tried rejecting me. She said her pastor also told her that I am God’s will for her. Thereafter, I told her that the court should be deciding my case the following week. And we both prayed together before she left.

I surely believe that my country will get it right one day. I have spent a year in the correction centre, yet my case is still pending in court. Finally, the day arrived. And after a lengthy presentation from both lawyers, the judge asked me if I had anything to say. I was very happy because this is a golden opportunity for me to preach the gospel. 

I narrated to them all how I lived in darkness in the past, all sinners are living in darkness and men by nature are sinners, our hearts are naturally dirty and wicked. Jesus is the light that can take out darkness in the heart of every man. And it doesn’t matter how your past might be, what matters most is you surrendering your life to Jesus now, the only hope of man.

Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty

I continued by asking people that want Jesus to give them a new life to place their hand on their chest and repeat these words after me. ‘Lord Jesus I am sorry for disappointing you in times past. Please, have mercy on me, purge my heart and dwell there henceforth’. Amen. I noticed that some people were already crying in the courtroom. My speech was an emotional one. I looked straight at Hannah’s face and I saw fear.

The judge started by saying, ‘Rape is an animalistic behavior and it must not be condone in a sane society. Real men and women don’t rape, and rape must not be covered, it must be exposed so that the rapist can face the wrath of the law. God and even the laws of our land forbids rape. My heart is with everyone that has experienced this ugly experience called rape before, God will heal you and please let the proper authority be aware so that the rapist can be dealt with accordingly by the law. You Amos raped these three ladies at different times and many more that are not present here.

This is my judgement; almost everyone in the courtroom adjusts their buttocks on their seats. Firstly, you are to be castrated and secondly you are sentenced to forty-two years imprisonment with hard labour. Court ttttttttttttt.

Sister Hannah fainted immediately she heard the judgement but after some minutes she was revived by some good hearted persons present in the courtroom. That night I could not sleep, I went back to my study note and I was remembering God about the visions and assignments he had given me. Will I end my life in prison? This was the question I kept asking God before I slept off.

Very early the next morning, my lawyer came to see me and he told me that we will be appealing the judgement at the appeal court. He went on to announce to me that we have a chance of getting the judgement overthrown. Few hours after his departure, my mother and my sister too came checking on me. My mum wept like a baby, she said people are calling her a lot of names because of me.

She apologised to me and my sister for not being available to play her motherly role for us when we were younger. I think parents and potential parents too must learn from her. Your family must come first after God. Don’t allow a job or anything to steal away your time with your family.

However, I took my time to explain to my mum about my fiancée Sister Hannah. And she told me that she will use her influence to prevail on the prison officials to allow me to make love to her in one of their offices. At least she will be pregnant before I will be castrated. My response to her was that I will think about it. Sincerely, I am confused.

I asked my mum about Aunty Nkechi our housemaid then and she told me that it been a long time she heard from her but the last time she heard anything concerning her was when a friend confirmed it to her that Nkechi is into prostitution business in a big city in Nigeria.


To be continued…………


Do you think Bro. Amos should yield to his mother’s advice? 

And if you are Bro. Amos what will you do?

Stand by for the next episode. 

Lead image




5
$ 4.02
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lixten
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pearlkel
1 year ago

Comments

Depend on how tempting the offer is, if he knows there is no chance of him surviving the judgment , he should impregnate sister Hannah. At least he will have a baby

$ 0.03
1 year ago

And miss heaven by fornication. I think he should trust on God and keep his faith. The will of God is perfect. His thoughts towards us is of good and not evil, to give us an expected end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But he will rot in jail and later will be castrated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think bro amos should trust God on this matter and not yield to what his mum said, it will only complicate God plans for his life.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Definitely. He should allow the plan of God be fulfilled in his life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago