2•0•2•1 In History

8 33
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago

Lead image

Good morning friends. The frenzy is everywhere. 2021 started just like yesterday and here we are. One may not be able to recount every activity that occurred during the year but for me, one defining moment was when I found read.cash thanks to @Princessbusayo, she engineered and fingered my existence here. I am most grateful for you royal assistant at the beginning. You may not but I have that moment recorded in my archives.

In the journey through the year, I fell in love with @TheRandomRewarder first before him fell back for me. Please, @Rusty do not forget that I have been up and doing, with at least a post every 24 hours. Do not forget to play your role as much as possible.

As I write this post, we have about thirteen hours to cross over to 2022. Whereas, some other countries are already in 2022. Part of Kiritimati, Chatham Island (New Zealand), Melbourne and Sydney in Australia, The Pacific Island of Tonga. We hope for the best in this new year. But the antidote for value in the year is making the right connection with the right people.

Trust Issues

The beginning of the year seemed rewarding with my crypto journey #Uptrennd. In April, the unimaginable happened. It tore many of us, uptrenndians down. The site completely shut down and the progenitor absconded after making the long-awaited announcement. Till date, I still thousands of the #1up token in my wallet, valueless.

®Image is mine

From then, I had trust issues with crypto sites. Till now I still do though. Some inventors may have an idea of getting subscribers, enough of them before pulling the rug, leaving investors to mourn their losses.

BCH Nigeria Forum

2021 would never come to an end if this is not mentioned. When it started, like fetus formed in womb, there were just a few users in this forum with aim of creating a frontier for the Nigerian populace that was becoming very large in the read.cash platform. The times we share here sore brotherly than when we were apart. I am grateful to everyone in this community who made 2021 a year of restoration for me after that whooping loss. @Fexodine1 @Valour @Princessbusayo @Jerrysavage00 @Crownofbeauty @King_Gozie @Olasquare @Maryjacy @doziekash_ @George_Dee @Abigailharry @cool08 @Jehoshaphat @QueenRay to mention a few. The whole Bch Nigeria family is appreciated.

I look forward to a brighter and greater future with you all in 2022 and beyond.

NAIJA WAZOBIA Community

When I first started here, it looked like nothing good could come out of here but I was proved wrong. The desire to write fictions and to keep lovers of folklore glued to my blog made me go extra mile in combing out what I have heard or read while growing up as a tale that could spur some interest here.

The community that seemed friendly to me, accepting my articles with less trouble was the Naija Wazobia community. 90% of my work goes there and I am comfortable with what comes out from those posts in terms of reward. I feel it is a duty to support my homegrown product. That's one way to sell Nigerian pride to users of other nationalities.

SmartBch Is Bae

This is the closing part of the year for me. I have always wanted to learn new trends in the crypto space and thank you to @Fexonice1 for really writing out a lot of articles to guide newcomers to the #Smartbch project. I read and read many articles. At some point, the many updates of @pantera28 served as my guide both in noise.cash and read.cash. For this I am particularly grateful.

My journey into the smartBch network was due to the immediate intervention of

@Valourhole day to take me on serious tutorials. While I do this, I hope that soon, everything will be fine and I will start speaking like the bosses in the SmartBch thing.

Without mincing words, it's a privilege to have the most amazing sponsors here on read.cash. @Bloghound @Jehoshaphat @Sequoia

@BreadChamp @ErdoV @GaftekloriginalGaftekloriginal @Talecharm @Olasquare

Your candid support made my 2021 altogether a good year to keep in the catalog.

See you all in 2022.

9
$ 4.07
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you a Happy New Year. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two platforms has contributed greatly to everyone..................... More blessing Sir. The best is still yet to come 2022 will speak well and be more fruitful for every member of this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your smart BCH portfolio is already growing it nice to see that. Thanks for the tag I feel honoured sir. I always enjoy reading your fictions you are very good writer I also have interest in fiction but I have been too lazy to write them out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to Readcash, the community contributed hugely to my year 2021, even though I'm just a month user. Meeting Nigerians here is another big blessing. Happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you to buddy.. happy New year in Addy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really made a great commitment to this platform this year, and I wish you a very good year ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to comment in your article to greet you a Happy New Year Pearlkel! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @sydney2 for coming around. Do have a great year ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago