Hopeless dream

4 26

I'm dreaming of you

I wish it was true

I wish it was real

Love that i can feel

I can feel the warmth

Excitement flows through my heart

Whenever I see you

Whenever I talk to you

I wish this would last

I just can't keep rememb'ring the past

I don't have a courage

To turn myself on other page

I just can't express to you my feelings

Keeping this inside me it's killing

What am gonna do?

I just want to be with you

Show to you how much I love you

Having you would always be a dream

Love is challenging, I can't really win this game

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @MisterWrite
Sponsors of Pawpy.Light-28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is well penned. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Building a courage is really hard, but regrets are painful and will hunt you over and over again. You'll ask yourself what if i did tell her? What if I showed her how i feel back then, and a lot of what ifs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to this. I've been through the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it. Do things without regrets or it will haunt you forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago