Why The Need for Bitcoin Cash? Why I Love It?

13 289
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

If you're an overseas worker, sending money to your family back to your respective country is a headache especially here in Seychelles as remittance exchanges are opening only for a half-day, adding the longest queue moreover the higher transactions fees that they are now implementing since we have the second variant of Covid.

Image Source

How unfortunate that our hard-earned money is now fluctuating due to the increased value of the dollar here so I told myself I must have a plan B. I must have other options rather than sending money through an exchange.

Lo and behold, when I started earning Bitcoin Cash, installed my Bitcoin.com wallet, and made most of its features, the very main thought of sending money through remittance momentarily stopped. It is a saving act of Bitcoin Cash not only to me but to others who are working overseas particularly and who are aware of its profitability.

Roger Ver with his compassion to bring more economic freedom to the world is rescuing those who are having a disaster sending money to their family back to their respective countries, likewise the video of Hayden Otto on, "Why Bitcoin Cash?" is a redemptive and an eye-opener for those who are still having doubts how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency.

When Kim Dotcom also shared his views on why he is supporting Bitcoin Cash, my perspective shifted more into digging the cause of the coin. I did my research and I was surprised to have learned so many things knowing how the reality of sending money is defined by Bitcoin Cash in its full utility.

An acronym I invented myself which stands for F.E.L.R! I wanted to change it into "C.E.R.F" nevertheless the meaning is the same only the order can bring a bit of change. So I stick into "F.E.L.R." having that strong conviction, feeling or instinct that with Bitcoin Cash you can never go wrong. You are SECURED!

So what's F.E.L.R?

Let me give you a scenario:

As I have been sharing that I am living overseas for nine years now. Paying my bills in the Philippines especially my investments would be much convenient should I use electronic cash right? Rather than going to the remittance exchange here in the Seychelles which is now having "higher fees" and would take 3-5 business days before my family can receive the money. It's not cool, what do you think? However, for those overseas workers who do not have any other options, they have to abide by and wait the longest hours before they will be served by the counter staff.

I am glad I ventured into cryptocurrency particularly Bitcoin Cash because through "peer to peer' transactions, I managed to pay my bills even if I am here in Seychelles. I just recently paid my sisters' health insurance too using the tips I have received on noisecash and I am grateful because Bitcoin Cash empowers a FASTER, EASIER, with LOWER FEES, and most of all RELIABLE transactions.

F....aster in a sense that I managed to pay within an hour even less than.

E.....asier due to a very comprehensive interface and even a newbie using bitcoin.com wallet can easily navigate.

L....OWER FEES is what I love the most thinking that with my transaction I paid almost less than a $.

R....reliability is the key because having an online transaction entails "security" that it will be processed without delays.

So if you're a merchant and you wanted to invite me to your business venture, if I can pay using Bitcoin Cash, I would definitely join.

Now for your FREE TIPS, either here or at Noisecash, so when you comment below kindly include your profile link.

1. How did Bitcoin Cash help you during the pandemic or for your financial needs? (25 word)

2. Why do you think the world needs Bitcoin Cash? (25 words)

3. In terms of bringing more economic freedom to the world, do you believe Bitcoin Cash is successful in its Cause? (30 words)

screenshots and lead image edited via Canva

*click on the giphy for its source

Highly appreciated for not spamming my post! Thank you.

20
$ 13.20
$ 12.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Purebeauty
+ 1
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

's a big help and very convenient sending money to my sister directly to her bitcoin.com wallet in less than an hour/minute nga eh. Sana lang we won't be blinded by ranking and metrics but would really dig deeper how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency. Hey would love to check you around sa noisecash, kindly share your link here...though mine this... https://noise.cash/u/PatJules83

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.... The video was voiceless but it was sending shivers of motivation down to my heart. I'm happy to see how convenient it is to use Crypto and transact international so, let me jump into the question that you asked.

  1. I have been trying to get a job abroad since some days ago yet, l didn't have an international passport 😭. Lolll... All thanks to BCH, l was able to use the P2P feature in Binance to withdraw money yesterday morning and by the grace of God, l will be collecting my International Passport before the end of today☺️. I paid about $66 at immigration office and that's almost everything that l have but l'm happy that l did it.

  2. Just like you said, l will have to restate the fact that the world needs BCH because of its F.E.L.R feature. Yes, anyone that understands this will never go to stand in an unending queue all in the name of making any transaction in a traditional banking institution.

  3. Lollll... Do l need to answer that? It's crystal clear and l can say that it's evident in my life. How else would a jobless person like me be able to get an international passport? I'm happy for BCH and the Cryptoverse as a whole.

My answers are beyond the words limit you gave but we all can blame my excitement for that 🤣. Thanks Ma. I will copy and paste my answer in Noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe I have replied to this comment of yours back at Noisecash and have given you tips there too uncle Kene Korean King. I have been away for a while due to family concerns but now I am back. You are indeed an epitome of a quality content creator worthy to be emulated. see how Bitcoin Cash helps you able to get an international passport, isn't it amazing? We have to consider how it can really revolutionalize the world's currency especially now that this pandemic will take a7 years in the making..tsk tsk so much inflation will happen but with BCH we are good to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash,like Bitcoin,is a peer-to-peer electronic cash system that aims to become an established global cryptocurrency,with fast payments,micro fees,privacy and high transaction capacity (large blocks,..)It was created by splitting from Bitcoin and has been considered one of the largest cryptocurrencies after market capitalization since its inception.BCH was started by bitcoin miners and developers who were concerned about the future of bitcoin cryptocurrency.The value of BCH today depends on supply and demand.Although recent trends are not in his favor,some forecasting agencies predict that 2030 will be worth 10.000 EUROS. That is way I like BCH too dear and I hope price will increase more and more.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

this has been two days back and I thought I have replied as your comment belongs to spam so I didn't bother at all not knowing it's you my dear Kaya @Purebeauty. and here we are together with out Bitcoin Cash adoption and support to its Cause and not just the coin. Regardless of what others would say, I am with strong conviction that BCH will go back to where it was nearly top 5 or 6 nevertheless the way it has help the whole world is so redemptive. I have been following Roger Ver back at lbry too and you hehe.. see you sissy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissy for huge tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really good to know that bch is doing great not only for those at their homeland but to those who are overseas like you,because of its p2p format. Malaki pala tlgang tulong ang mga platforms na to together with noise. Kagagawa q lng din ng accnt kanina sa noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear @Togo...indeed it's a big help and very convenient sending money to my sister directly to her bitcoin.com wallet in less than an hour/minute nga eh. Sana lang we won't be blinded by ranking and metrics but would really dig deeper how Bitcoin Cash can revolutionalize the world's currency. Hey would love to check you around sa noisecash, kindly share your link here...though mine this... https://noise.cash/u/PatJules83

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh am sory,now lng nkapag online.. and I wasn't able to get my link on noise yet. I will be checking on you,same username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh no this is considered spam comment. Would love if you can read on my post and comment based on its content. Would appreciate it than merely saying "great ARTICLE!"

$ 0.00
3 years ago