The Alfie Song!

19 334
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

I have no idea what to write, so I've decided after my introductions about myself and my passion article, I thought I'd share some stories about things that happen in my life!

The Song's Background

So a little background on wtf the Alfie song is as I'm assuming you are all very confused!

Charlie's (@Pandora83) mum's dog is called Alfie. So ever since Emilia was born, the main dog she saw I'm her life was of course Alfie!

Being the clever little girl that she is, she picked up very quickly the name of Alfie as we all said his name when we called him obviously...

However... What Emilia assumed was that Alfie was the name of the thing Alfie was. She thought Alfie actually meant dog!

We now have our own dog called Keva, but trying to get Emilia to actually say Keva has become a nightmare!!
We list through the names; mummy, daddy, izzy, max, not a problem... as soon as we hit "Keva" she responds "Alfie"!!
I am sure she is doing it now on purpose to wind us up haha

The Song's Creation

Getting on to the song, I think Emilia was relatively tired at the time, so when I tried to go through the names, mummy, daddy etc. She wasn't having any of it!!

She saw Keva in the garden and sort of got hypnotized with her own words, whereby she just sort of kept saying Alfie. So for the entire minute she was seemingly singing Alfie which I found extremely amusing!

Now the family start singing it with her!

If you can't beat her... Join her!!Β 

Thank you's

A closing appreciation to those people that have sponsored me! I hope to not disappoint with my random rambling :)

@CryptoMax
@Pantera
@bmjc98
@BSzandra

And a special thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for your tips! Allowing me the chance to give back to the community! :)

10
$ 1.83
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @oizaguirres
+ 3
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I love Emilia's wits. Such a clever girl! Cheers to you and to your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's very adorable little girl and I can't get enough of her while she sing πŸ₯° it will be my favorite song I guess πŸ˜‚ hi, Emilia πŸ‘‹ meet your new fan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha perhaps she will continue her singing and dancing passion as she grows lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great news .. horaayy will be supporting you Emelia. I am sure that You made Dad so proud of you πŸ₯° before that time comes be sure to become her great coach 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just can't get enough with Emilia. Haha She always have a lot of surprises for us who adore her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Emilia, the cutie! You're indeed the girl version of your daddy. Stay adorable, little one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope she's not like me!! I remember I was a naughty kid πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dog is so cutee 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emilia teaching us all !!! She knows it all already, hope she never loses her magic ✨πŸ₯°βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm sure she won't! If she's anything like me, she will be a child until she's old and grey πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend I came to say hello and thank you for your visit to my blog and the support you gave me. If we are going to talk about pets I have three, two dogs and a kitten, she is called Tormenta because of her lead gray color and of course she is my favorite!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pets definitely make a family!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emilia is tired and fatigued as you can observe from her voice lol.Anyway,good piece of work my dear.Keep this passion up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed I think she was tired. Made up a good song though lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should wait with patience.It is all story🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! She is so adorable!!! <3 She'd probably be a great singer when she grows up. :D :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wouldn't surprise me tbh! She loves music whether it's singing or dancing lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where did she got that from? You or your wife? Hihi 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely not me! I can't sing or dance πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago