#GodIsGreat

19 88
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

There are sometimes in life that, when you elaborate on your successfulness you think it's just hard work. You move from places to places attending business meetings without any misfortunes or mishappenings and you think it's normal. People dying this pandemic era, accidents here and there, you are alive,strong and healthy and you still think it's luck or some sort of normality?. Then I think you need to really attend to your religious life. Cause I seriously believe that God who is great, did all these things for you.

I remember way back when I lost my first job as an Accountant at Southern Fried Chicken. I thought everything was gone. Because all I've always wanted to be is an Accountant for a company of that sort. I lost hope in God, started drinking and doing all sort of illegal stuffs just to earn a living.

So one very faithful day, which is the 13th of July 2017, God really showed me His greatness. It all occurred when I was taking a walk around town, I happened to come across a preacher speaking on the greatness of God and the Trust we should build in God. He talked about the Trust that Abraham had in God to believe that even at an old age, he could still get a son from God. He went on to talk about God's love for us and why we should always depend on God no matter the situation we find ourselves in. Upon hearing these words, I got moved and decided to pray to God and ask for a second chance. And God being a loving and caring God listened to my prayers. And exactly a week after my encounter with the preacher and my prayer to God, I got my job back and my life has never been the same.

So my advice to others struggling out there every day and night is that, they should never give up on God. Keep your Trust in Him and no matter your situation whether good or bad never say it's by luck or it's because God doesn't love you. Just Trust in Him and His greatness will surely find your doorstep. Thank you for your time.

I hope you enjoy it and please don't forget to subscribe, up vote or down vote and comment for more improvements.

Be encouraged so that you can encourage others.❤📿

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Kaushik12
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for winning giveaway🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elaborate how great is our God so you can earn more points. Try to write your thoughts about your title. Go ahead, you can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't analyze articles please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for bringing in this. Many people will have hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsors done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. ❤❤🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this Exclusive?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. Can you please explain the exclusive for me.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read the read cash rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please help me by subscribing to me🙏☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. No problem, consider it done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. But next time your article must be exclusively your own work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that what the exclusive really means? Then of course it's exclusive. I wrote it myself. My first ever article on Read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But their is no "EXC" sign. The blue one before boost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But I wrote it myself out of my own brain. At first I did only picture then a friend advices me to elaborate on how great God is. You can even check it in the comment section below.

$ 0.00
3 years ago