THE PAN Photography Contest.

23 48
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys. It's me @Panda once again and this time round I bring you great news. My Company The Pan Institute which is made up of youngsters like me is organising a Photography Contest.

So basically, this contest is aimed at helping talented photographers here on read.cash. And because The Pan Institute is a new company with me as CEO it doesn't have enough funds to fund this contest. Due to that we plan on giving $0.1 to three talented photographers out here.

Mechanics

  • Take photographs about nature.

  • Use the photographs not less than three photographs to write an article and submit it to The Photographs community. I will leave the link to the community down below.

https://read.cash/c/the-photographs-a3b2

That is the link to the community you are supposed to submit your article.

  • Tag my username @Panda in your article and comment the link down below in the comment section.

  • Subscribe to me if you have not.

  • Mention at least two friends on read.cash so that they can also take part.

That's all. I'll be adding a picture please read the things on the picture to know the final date of submission. Thank you all for your time and support.

Please if you want to sponsor this event you are free to do so. Thank you.

Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda . I Love You All.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/mother-nature-c6abad3b here's mine friend! Haha. I tried.

@Cy-cy @bheng620 @Samara07

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Thanks a lot for joining. I'm organising another game you can join that one as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you so much! Lets continue to support each other! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. Unity is strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i use pictures of nature I already used in my previous articles? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once it's about nature you can use it dear 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay thank you friend! I'll try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n good luck to your contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats my friend and thanks for this chance! Hope you'll like my entry: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/queen-nature-f922df74

@fidelis @marieofhtemiah @bheng620 try joining too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining dear😗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in! Going for a short photowalk later. I just connected with you, i hope you'll too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have submitted my entry here. I also submitted it in the community. https://read.cash/@Ridz/nature-after-rain-b12b5ae8 I hope @mirriam23 @pluma join this event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating dearr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope you will join

$ 0.00
3 years ago