@Paemka activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Broken heart"
I remember when my girl broke my heart then
3 years ago: commented on the article "Broken heart"
Thanks for the heads up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making money"
Thanks for the post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making money"
Easier said than done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making money"
Will try all the steps you said
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making money"
Okay drop a link
3 years ago: commented on the article "Making money"
I need something easier
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken heart
3 years ago: published the article
Broken heart
3 years ago: published the article
Best relationship
3 years ago: published the article
Relationship advice
3 years ago: published the article
Relationship problems
3 years ago: published the article
Availability
3 years ago: commented on the article "Avocado"
I love avocado so very very much
3 years ago: published the article
Living a fake life
3 years ago: published the article
Christmas
3 years ago: published the article
Life problems
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do mine also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Better do so
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
U welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Won't you give me some
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
I have done mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Let's make a deal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Yeah that's just true
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
I love it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Your best article so far
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Hahaha will do it for you if you do it for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Do the same for me too please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Sub me I sub you back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Try and get the same thing done for me too, you scratch my back I scartch your back.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Thanks. Sub me I sub you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Same here I really really hate it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Responsibility "
Responsibility are for the cool headed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop body odour
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Lolz just give the person a deodorant
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Thanks so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Please try and write the causes it's very very important
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop body odour"
Body odour, mouth odour yup I hate them all
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stop mouth odour
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Please try and get it done for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Please do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Sub me I sub you
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Hahaha lolz nobody likes it
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Yeah they never know
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to stop mouth odour"
Mouth odour is very very bad especially for people who talks much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Thanks so much for the advice it's been really helpful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lose excess weight
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
Let's see if you can do it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lose excess weight"
You need to also have rest of mind
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Thanks for the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Too much saving and one may die and leave the money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Please follow me I follow you back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Sub me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Do so for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Sub my account I sub yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "People read faster or slower, depending on where r..."
Nice article keep it up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People read faster or slower, depending on where read from.
3 years ago: commented on the article "GPS is free"
That can't happen in my country cause here we don't pay taxes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amish computer"
Nothing special about it to me it's like a random computer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tardigrades"
Is it edible
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tardigrades"
Funny looking creature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ostrich"
Looking forward to another article of yours.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ostrich"
I love their long legs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acrophobia
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aerophobia"
Do same for me too, please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aerophobia"
I will do the same do it for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aerophobia"
Am scared of this phobia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aerophobia
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acrophobia"
Sorry girl
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acrophobia"
So so sorry try to go there more oftens and you won't be so scared
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acrophobia"
I've never been scared of heights never
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheese
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cheese"
Love the yellowish color
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cheese"
Love it more than you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cheese"
Yeah really really nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Thanks so much for the experience.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Do same for me too and by the way he's comment is really mind blowing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life Experience"
Sub for me so that I can see your post and also sub for you and comment for you also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Really wonderful article love you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Someone spoilt my mood but as I came and saw his article I felt better
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Yeah am also trying to keep on the advice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Please do the same for me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
I really love his article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling stuck in life"
Thanks for the advice so much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling stuck in life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effects of energy drinks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5g
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never be a failure "
I will subscribe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never be a failure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success"
On God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ultimate expenditure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate expenditure"
Easier said than done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Effects of energy drinks"
Everyone with their bodysystem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Less talk more action."
If you want something done do it yourself. To make sure is done best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Less talk more action.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping hand"
Helping those who are in need not just helping any random person.