What If?

33 42
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

A gloomy day it is. I had a hard time waking up this morning because of the cold weather. I just want to tuck myself in the blanket. But it was so impossible for me to do that because my obligations are waving. I should have done my laundry today but got so lazy because it rained. So might gonna do it tomorrow or the next day, LOL! So why am I saying this? Because it means another random question in my article, that's why, lol!

My brain seems to be foggy this time. I can't even think of a good way to end my short novel "Ang Love story ng Langaw at ng Agta" so please bear with me guys. I will try to make this as fun as hell!🤣

So let's begin the WHAT IF question....

 What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

I am having a hard time answering this. My first choice would be South Korea, don't ask why. Those who have known me for quite some time would definitely know the answer. But this bothers me too. I have a guy friend who is now working in SoKor and he told me that, Koreans belitttled Filipinos in their country. I don't know if it is true or not. But also saw a vlog on Facebook saying the same thing.

So if I am not going to SoKor, US of A will be my second choice.

What if you had to choose between living with all the money in the world but no love or vice versa? Which one would you go for, and why?

Another hard question for me. The materialistic side of me would choose money in the world, lol! I would be hypocrite if I'd say that I don't like money, I mean who doesn't, right? I could have everything, even manipulate people in my palm(you know how money works). But then again, I won't feel love. Or no one would love me genuinely. But I remember what my Lola told me, you cannot live on love alone.

So my answer would be, MONEY. and besides I have a daughter with me, husband is not incuded,char!

What if you could only talk while rapping or singing?

Hey yo guys! This should be fun, like fun, fun, fun! Yes I do the cooking, yes I do the cleaning, then they'll do the eating and I'll do the washing,haha!

This surely will make our house a chaos, like seriously, i love to sing but the song seems to hate me, haha!

What if you had to lose one body part for the whole of humanity to live. Which part would it be?

Are breasts considered as body parts? If yes, then I could afford to lose them for the whole humanity to live. I have been living and called "betty boop" because of them and I've grown tired of it. So I can live without them and willing to be called flatchested for once, LOL!

What if you had only 24 hours to live?

Everyday life is not promised. So we have to live right. I would definitely spend it with my entire family. Eat with them, laugh with them. Ask for forgiveness. I want to spend it joyously and not leave a single tear in my eyes.

What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

I want to die while sleeping. Like what you call "bangungot". I don't want to feel pain. I don't want to die in sickness because my family would suffer too.

And I hope it will happen when my daughter does have a good life already.

What if you were given the rare opportunity to custom make your partner? What would be your specifications?

Oh my god, I am so loving this question, like if this is true. I will do this for sure.

Remove his 'topak", he was so topakin like he is okay now but moments after, he's not.

Remove his "kayabangan". I don't know but I think it runs in their bloodline. Like he can be so show off to the highest level and it annoys me every time.

I think that would be all because he doesn't drink now. He stopped ages ago.

What if you could give up hearing or the ability to see? What do you value more?

I am so blessed to have both senses but if I were to choose one, I think the ability to see. I hate darkness, afraid of it so I can't imagine myself losing my eyesight.

What if you were alone in your house, and you heard doors opening and closing at night?

Without having a second thought, I would definitely grab something that can be used as a weapon and call the police.

What if you lost everything you ever had in a split second? Who would you turn to without second thought?

My husband. He may not be the best husband in the world but he's someone that I can rely on no matter what the situations are.

That's it guys! I hope you can be patient with me this time. I promise not to published random questions again tomorrow, lol!

If you want to join the hype of laziness, click here.

Images Source : GIPHY APP

Date Published : September 10, 2021

17
$ 9.14
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

I value more my eyes so being not able to hear are more comfortable than ..lopsing my eye sight.😊.. Para dina marinig mga chismis..ng nga bee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, yun talaga un eh noh. To avoid hearing the chismis.. Anyways, modern na din naman tayo ao may mga hearing aid na din to help us hear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah opo.. ay opo maadami nadin po which can help those people..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oanu pag ako pala yung nagbubukas ng pintuan nyo, sis. Eh di napalo nako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sabihan mo muna ako sia bago ka pumunta, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if you had to choose between living with all the money in the world but no love or vice versa? Which one would you go for, and why?

Love!? Can I eat that? Charowttt ahaha. Off course no second thought, its should be Money. Money can't buy happiness but I can have all the things I want using that money and that can makes me happy hahaha. Praktika lang tayo madam diba hahahaha.

What if you could choose how and when you were going to die

Painless, yong basta nalang mawawalan ng hininga just like urs haha. Ayaw kong mamatay ng putol o kaya nahati ang katawan huehue. Sana ung wakang sakit naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama madams, money din tlaga pipiliin ko, hahaha.. At ayaw ko mamatay na parang pang final destination ba😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan, final destination ang labas ayaw ko nyan my goodness haha. Pwd kayang mamatay sa sarap nalang ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Au madams, pwedeng pwede, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa first question ate, mas trip ko po sa Singapore at medyo complicated kasi kung sa SK ako titira kasi walang subtitles. In terms of rapping or singing, napapansin ko po sa mga nanay na nagrarap habang nagsasalita kaya okay rin hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, magaling tlaga na rapper mga nanay lalo n kapag nagpapasaway na mga bata,

Sg kasi is open country kaya madali lang pumunta doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ate, medyo madali lang po sigurong maka-adjust don kasi wala masyadong languagee barrier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha momshie king may main it man version no South Korea Don din ako. 🤣🤣🤣 Wala e may rayuma ako. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit momshie, jan ba sa lugar nyo eh di malamig? Ako bet ko malamig, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malamig momshie pero nung nasa S. Korea ako nung winter sa Nami Island para ng magpifreeze ang puso ko. Sobrang negative di ko sya naenjoy. Sana makabalik ako ng summer para mas mafeel ko si Seoul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe baka di ko pala kayanin dun, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tayo madam minsan materialistic din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan yun madams, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To my partner, I will diffinitely remove his addiction on PubG...grrrrr!!! So annoying sis...that gaming! So stressful on my part :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asawa ko eh plants vs zombies lang ang nilalaro eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglalaro din sya ng ganyan sis!hahaha walang takas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba. Singer pla si ate 🤣 mag rap ka nga te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahh, feeling singerist lang Jane😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis.. Takot na takot din ako sa dilim feeling ko mas madami akong nakikita kapag madilim.. Nakikita na mga hindi normal na nakikita ng mga mata.. Number ako sa kaduwagan naku po!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo jan sis, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayoko magbukass ng tv pag besperas ng nov 1 hanggang nov 2..at hindi din ako nagpapatay ng ilaw sa gabi.. Ahaha.. Bahala masilaw na pagtulog si hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako bet ko yan. Mahilig ako sa gorror movies din talaga, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No thanks!!! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you want to live in South corea, and that's good that if you get only 24 hours to live,you would prefer to live with your famila.These are the people who truly deserve our love. Nice to hear about your preferences.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I appreciate every time you visit my article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear, Its my pleasure to read your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't be lazy because the chores are waiting in the queue haha. Ate same tayo, gusto ko pag namatay ako yung tulog ako para di painful hihi pero wag muna sa ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek, ayoko nun pang final deatination na death scene, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago