Some Thoughts to Ponder

19 38
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Before we talk about my main topic today, let me share our morning quick date on the beach. We have this belief that going to the beach whether you will go for a swim or just walk along the seashore can cure a simple cough and cold. I have been enduring my cough and cold for days, although my condition is getting better, I still experience a clogged nose from time to time. That is why my husband told me yesterday that we will go to the beach early morning and we did. We went there quarter to 7. It should be 6 am but I woke up late that's why. We stayed for almost an hour. My husband told me to go for a swim but the water was cold so nah, I just walk in the sand barefooted. I wanted to be at one with nature.

It was cloudy this morning and the wind was cold but I still manage to enjoy the scenery and the waves. I took a few photos, put them in one frame and I hope you'll like it.

And let me take you to our beach through this simple gif I made. I wish I could also include the sound of the waves.

--

Now moving on with my topic, but wait, let me thank @Ruffa for giving me an idea of what to write. I have read her article yesterday about some deep thoughts and so I decided to share mine. I have chosen 4 questions from this site.

  1. Do you believe in giving people second chances, and why?

Of course, but it also depends on the situation or the degree of damage it caused you, and the sincerity of the person involve. Some would ask for forgiveness but you can't see any remorse on them. They would just say "sorry" because they think it is the right thing to do but they don't really mean it. Being sorry means you accept that you have done wrong and not everyone have the courage to acknowledge it. I have given second chances to many people because they deserved it. I have given it to my husband as well.

  1. Do you think people fall in love because the right person has arrived, or because the time is right (regardless of whom the person is that they fall in love with)

I would say, people fall in love because the right person has arrived. There is no right time to fall for someone. Some found their true love at a very young age, while some at their later days. So you can't really tell when it is the right time, once you feel it, there is no escape from it.

  1. How important is trust in a relationship?

Trust is one of the key foundation in a relationship. Without it, how would you be able to love someone? It is easy to give your love but it is hard to give your trust to someone. Love without trust is not love at all.

  1. Do I like who I am right now?

One time, I asked my husband, "what if I chose to pursue college, where do you think I'll be right now? He answered, "You would definitely be a successful career woman, will have a better life, but you don't have me and I will not have you. "

Then asked him again, "Do you regret having me? "

He said, "No, do you? " I hugged him, kissed him and said no. I am contented of what I have right now. Of course, there were times that I think I could have a better life if only I didn't do the things that put me in the situation I am in right now. The feeling that I could have done better but I chose not to. I chose the path that gave me the life that I have now. But I guess, that's life, there is always "if only" or "what if." But not all have what I have right now, a complete and happy family. And I am HAPPY about it.

--

Date Published: January 12, 2022

All Photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

11
$ 6.55
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Hayss. Convo din namin Yan ni hubby mommy dati pero tanong Naman nya. Siguro kung pinili mo si J maginhawa buhay mo.. Hindi kaba nagisisisi na ako pinili mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Eh ano sagot mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sa kanya siguro oo maginhawa talaga buhay ko CEO na Kasi Yun na sarili nyang business. May sasakyan saka software developer pa..walang Duda na okay buhay ko pero Kasi may mas importante pa dun. Siguro kung Yun nakatuluyan ko baka diko din maexpressnyung tunay na ako..tanggap Kaya ako non kahit pabolang bolang ako , maiintindihan Kaya ako non tulad ng pag intindi ni hubby sakin..Hindi ko nga sya pinili noon e haha. Kasi mas may iba pakong hinahanap at natagpuan ko yum sayo.. Hindi man kami mayaman pero napagtutulungan Naman Yun.. importante para sakin e Yung pag unawa , pagmamahal saka pasensya sakin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I agree with your answer to the first question. It depends on the degree of damage. I used to think that we should give people a second chance for them to make things right for the second time around, but sometimes, there are instances, there are people who do not deserve second chances.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hi pretty, nice to see you here. Tama ka, depende pa din talaga sa tao at yun kasalanan na ginawa sayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kasi may mga tao na kapag binigyan mo ng second chance umaabuso at uulit ulitin yung mali nila thinking na bibigyan naman sila ulit ng chance.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Korek kaya dapat eh piliin din talaga yun mga binibigyan nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si kuya ko ate super fond ng dagat, everytime na feeling niya lalagnatin siya is pumupinta siya sa dagat para maligo, tas every early in the morning talga siya naliligo sa dagat and it's quite effective din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective nga talaga yan beh, ganyan ginagawa ko sa anak ko dati. May therapeutic effect tlaga yun dagat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa second question.. Eh ka nga, love find its way.. Kung na fall kna..meaning love already found you. Charot. Next article ko yan 🀣🀣..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ang lalim nun Jane. Ikaw, kelan ka kaya mafall?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww ang sweet sa part na niyakap mo sya at kiniss πŸ₯ΊπŸ’— sana ganito kaperfect lahat ng relationshipp πŸ₯ΊπŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman perfect yun relationship namin beh, muntik na din kami magjiwalay nyan, pero dahil nga sa love namin sa isa't isa eh kami pa din gang ngayon, hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan po yung belief nila dito na may haling power daw yung dagat lalo na sa mga ubo2 sakit ng katawan. Yung paglalakad din sa seaside magada rin daw yun maam.

Mas maganda talaga pag nagbabad daw ng ilang oras marami daw napapagaling yumg dagat talaga paniwala nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At totoo naman tlaga yun as in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee ganda naman ng mga pix.. iniisip ko din kung ano sagot ko sa mga tanong na yan... oero tignan natin kung sasagutin ko din ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ate. Naalala ko tuloy si Mama at Papa ko sa inyo. Kaso nasa Manila yung Papa ko ngayon since need niya kaming buhayin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hala, ang hirap pa naman sa Manila dahil mataas ang kaso ng covid doon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago