Fill in the _______

35 60

Source

  • My favorite time of the year is Christmas Day.

for the reason that people from different walks of life are so kind when that day comes. It is also the time when families get reunited with their loved ones. When I was a kid, I got so excited on Christmas Day because of the gifts I got from my godfather and grandmother, but now, what matters most to me is being reunited with my family. 

  • I am important because I am ME.

I don't think that there is a better answer to that. I am me, regardless of how I look or how I carry myself. People should never judge me because I am an important being in this cruel world, Charr!

  • If I could go anywhere in the world, I would go to South Korea.

Just like I always say in my previous articles, I would love to go to South Korea. To experience their culture and have a taste of their delicious cuisine. I also want to wear a "hanbok," their traditional costume. I'd like to know how I'd look wearing it. And of course, to see my oppa, lol!

  • My favorite song is "I have none."

I do not have any particular songs that I can consider my favorites. Whatever is on trend and suits my taste in songs, I will listen to it many times.

  • My favorite tongue twister is, "She sells seashells on the seashore."

This became my favorite because I remember when I was in third grade, I was a transferee, and I still have a Bisaya accent. So when my English teacher told me to recite it in front of everyone, I was overjoyed. But it was so funny because my Bisaya accent prevailed, lol! After that, my classmates teased me like "bisaya," but I took it as a challenge and practiced every day. And so, when my teacher told me once again to recite it in front of the class, I did it perfectly.

  • One thing I believe I do really well is cooking.

I remember my Lola told me that I should learn how to cook because when I become a wife someday, how would I be able to feed my family if I don't know how to cook? And so, I became passionate about learning how to cook. I always looked at her every time she cooked for the family. And I made my first dish when I was in fifth grade. I cooked mung beans in our home economics class, and my teachers loved them.


Good day, everyone! It is the last Friday of the month. Are you ready for the coming month of May? Me do, me do, lol! I am really hoping that BCH will have its ATH again next month. I know, we all hope that it will, but let's not get our hopes too high. Anyway, my brain cells are slowly depleting nowadays, that I only survived by having an article a day but totally relying on writing prompts. So please bear with me. It is not easy to have a topic to write about every day, especially if you have been on this platform for more than a year.

And so, for today's article, it is about filling in the blanks. I read @Winx1988 article yesterday, and so I tried it for myself, and I had fun.

 

 And that would be all for today. Thank you for sticking with me til the end. Until next reading!

--

Date Published: April 29, 2022

Lead Image Source

22
$ 11.62
$ 11.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yung cooking di ko alam paano yan hhah yung talent ko taga kain lang....wala din akong matatawag na best song kasi gusto ko lahat nang kanta na pinapakinggan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same madam, kung ano yung pasado tenga ko eh pinapakinggan ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a foodie, I cannot wait to eat from hands that knows and loves cooking lol.. brace yourself sis, this Indian will visit you to eat some nice vegetarian food from your hands lol

and I love your "because I'm ME" answer... that is some queen sh*t right there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, thanks sis!

I really love to try Indian cuisine also, in fact I always watch Indian mukbang vids in Youtube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wla ytang best madam🤣taga-kain pala pede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, pwede na din un madam, basta dun ka ba magaling eh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa pagkain lang ako magaling ate pero sa pagluluto nevermind hahaha. Kung hindi maalat, walang lasa mga luto ko po hahaha. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, natututunan naman yun beh, lractice lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes i do the cooking, yes I do the cleaning haha lol napakanta tuloy ako. Pero ako ate ayoko tlga a sokor. di ko bet ung country. favorite holiday or day ko naman is ung nov 1. tahimik kasi mga tao eh. pwede din holy week hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ayaw mo sa SoKor beh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

madami kasi ako nababasa na hate comments ng mga koreans sa mga pinoy eh so don nagsimula ung hate ko din sa kanila pero di totally.. parang pinas din siguro iyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving this sis! Hahahhaha.... Utak ko sunagot ng North Korea sa South Korea mo .. hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, seriously, North Korea? Naku ha, aabanagn ko tlaga article mo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magkita po tayo sa South Korea sis hehe.. dun ko din kasi gustong pumunta hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sige ais, hahaha.. Ang ganda naman kasi tlaga ng bansa nila. At least un ang nakikita natin sa mga kdrama, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha oo nga sis, sana kahit sa panaginip matupad hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, push natin yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe, fighting !! 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to go to Paris, France. It's a dream come true, As a child I heard many beautiful stories about Paris.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have friends that lived in Paris, and yeah, accroding to them, it is really a wonderful place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's the opposite on me sis, if there is one thing I am not good at, it's cooking... Ambot na lng, wala pirme sabor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis kay nasa corporate world ka, no time to cook na kasi pag uwe sa bahay, hehe.. Or minsan nasa hilig din kasi talaga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis eh, kasi bata pa lng kami pinagluluto na... wala hindi ko talaga siya makuha ang tamang timpla..haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming may gusto ng event n Christmas sis. Lalo na nga ang mga kids na pumupunta tlga sa ninang at ninong nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek sis, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were veeybinter9to read sis. I love the part that you are being you and that's very important. I guess nothing is more Important than this. But sometimes, am not myself. I am holding back so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, it is our self that hinders every thing that we wanted to do. We always have doubts. But know that the only person that got your back is your own self. So believe that you can do it. No holding back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very inspiring sis. Now I can say that I've got my back.. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh di ba, dapat ganurn! hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patikin kami luto mo madam minsan ehehe.

One thing I believe I do really well is kumain.

Haha magaling ako dito madsm nakuu haha. Food is life ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, halos lahat madam yan ang kagalingan, ang kumain😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi sis,ang aga mo pala natutong magluto ,grade 5 pa lang nakapagluto ka na.Ako kasi nong nag asawa na ako,hehe batugan kasi ako sa bahay,lage nakaasa sa mama Lahat Naalala ko first ko magluto ng pansit pinrito ko talaga,sobrang tigas,kaya pinagtawanan ako ng Lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, naging hilig ko din kasi talaga ang pagluluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite song is laal dupta because I have a lot of memories attach with this song

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, it really happens that if a certain song has a good memory along with it, it becomes tour favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago