A Story that Rambles

15 26
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Listening to this song while trying to compose this article. I first saw this on Facebook and since then, I kept on watching it. I love their voices especially the girl. I have no idea that she can sing well. She's the lead actress in the famous kdrama "Goblin."

--

Another day yet same vibes. I am sooooooooo bored doing the same thing over and over and over and over again (sigh). Did you count the word "over"? That's how bored I am. I can't even think of a good topic for today. I had browsed my previous articles hoping that I could get an idea but nothing happen. I just noticed though that my previous articles particularly that was written last year had a better pay than what I had published this month. Oh well, "not everyday is Christmas", lol! That's what my husband told me every time things didn't go as planned(hindi araw-araw pasko). Then I saw my short novel "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta" read it and had me laughing. I wonder when will I have an inspiration to write the next chapter. I tried writing it now but I don't like how the story goes so I deleted it. But I would try to write the continuation the soonest.

I also read my article about our plans for 2022, the "sari-sari store" that was supposedly started this month but did not go as planned. We thought that we can start it right away. Our original plan was to sell my husband's motorcycle and use the money for the business. But then we thought that he will be needing his motorcycle once he start working again this coming February so we opted out that idea. His work is mostly located outside the city. Then we consider in getting a loan but I told him it is hard to have a loan in our current situation. It will be a burdensome to think where to get the money to pay for the said loan. So I told him we can start our sari-sari store once he start working. And I am so excited about it. It means I can save more and probably don't need to spend my bch because we have a stable income plus a sari-sari store. Oh I hope things will get better for us, soonest.

Distraction: My mother phoned me and reminded me about her coming birthday, lol! I was planniing to give her something on that special day. Well, let's see if my wallet is able, lol! 

The call lasted for 20 minutes. We talked about random things and how she misses me. My last visit was 3 years ago and of course, I also missed her. I hope I can give her something on her birthday next week. We were trying to reach out to my youngest sister about her plans on our mom's birthday but did not get a response from her. She is the most able among us three because she has a good paying job. But since the day that we had an argument, she distant herself from us. Well, she's matanda na kaya bahala na sya.

Then our tita told us before that they were planning to surprise our mom on her special day. They will travel from Taytay Rizal to Orion Bataan and spend time on the farm. But my tita told me that they are now hesitating to go because of the travel restrictions. It would be such a hassle especially if they would bring their grandchildren. So I guess, my mom will celebrate her birthday just as usual. What's important is that she's in good health.

--

Before this article ends, let me express my gratitude to my beautiful sponsors who keeps on supporting me especially to @Bloghound. Thank you for your continuous support sissy! Very much appreciated. Love love love!

--

Date Published: January 19, 2022

Lead Image from Unsplash

9
$ 1.64
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Medyo mahirap nga magbiyahe ngayon dito sis but if they had a car it would be lessnm hassle. Though baka hingan sila ng negative RTPCR. Wait wait na lng para sa sari-sari store. Hirap magkaroon utang now😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un din sabi ko sa husband ko sis. Kasi before ako magkasakit noon, may utang ako na binabayaran weekly tapos wala pa sya work noon kaya ang hirap. Sabi ko sa kanya ayoko na maulit yun pinoproblema ko kung saan ako kukuha ng pambayad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, kung ano na lng muna budget iyon na lng pagkasyahin. Though minsan need to risk then. Siguro kung ano tingin better.heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, let's see kung ano mapagdesisyunan namin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing your mom a happiest birthday in advance. You will definitely open your store very soon so just hope for better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng song, May times talaga na wala tayong ma eh topic peru sa kakascroll natin ni facebook makakapagisip tayo kung anong isusulat na hihi. By the way same here napaka bore nadin. Yung tipong kahit sa pagcocoment ay parang walang dirwction nadin heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha, gets ko beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap if loan paguusapan ate, pandemic pa kasi ngayon. Pero hayaan mo, malay mo magkasari-sari store kansoon pero di pa now. Laban lang tayo sa dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din naisip ko beh lalo at wala kaming pagkukunan ng permanenteng ipambabayad. Mababaon lang kami sa utang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Casual day for you. Let me share an open secret. Everytime I want to withdraw my money from wallet and I press it, a call out of nowhere comes! How on earth they know that I am doing some important transactions! And I feel terrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I guess they know you well enough that they can even predict when and how you will withdraw...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bad luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang sana pinaka da best na regalo mo sa nanay mo is yung makita ka niya...kaso dahil din sa restrictions kaya mahihirapan kayo.. At sana magkabati na kayo nang kapatid mo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap bumyahe ngayon mdam kasi kahit fully vaxx ka na eh need pa ng swab test result..

Ewan ko ba sa kanya madam, petty qaurrel lang naman yun pero pinalaki nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago