A Look Back

20 32
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

November 30, 2021, the last day of the month and 25 days before Christmas, yey! Are you excited? As for me, not really, char! Everyone is so excited especially the kids. And the fact that the kids are now allowed to go outside, they can really feel the Christmas spirit. I've been seeing a lot of posts in noise.cash about their family outing or bonding and you can see the smile on their faces. You can see how happy they were just by looking at their photos.

So, how about me na team bahay lang? As much as I'd like to go out, we tried not to, not yet. We are not fully vaccinated yet. And now that there is another Covid variant called "Omicron" it is better to be safe than sorry. And from what I have heard in the news, the vaccine has no effect in the said variant. But it is not yet confirmed though.

As of now, I will be contented in looking back at some photos of one of our bonding moments. And let me also share it with you..


We had this Christmas Village here in Roxas City. It is located in Panay and it is open every December. It started 4 years ago and then because of the pandemic, last year eh wala. So here are the photos we've taken when we went there....

Pardon to my chubby face,hahaha! Napabayaan sa kusina eh🤣

We really had fun taking pictures because of the Christmas decors.

The love of my life, seeing these two makes my heart flutter. And siempre di din kami papahuli ni husband. 😅

Isn't she gorgeous!

Stolen shot po ito,sarrey! I really didn't know that my daughter took this. I was resting a bit because got so tired of walking round the area.

Ang laki ng mukha ko, hayerp! Hahahaha

And then we got so hungry that I end up munching 2 siopao's in 7/11. Good thing there is a convenience store just around the corner.

There are so many photos that I'd like to share but I think this would be enough baka maumay na kayo sa mukha ko, hahaha!

Hopefully, Panay Christmas Village would open this year. I think safe naman na pumunta doon kasi open area naman unlike sa mga malls.

Before I end this article, I would like to say thank you to these gorgeous people.

Thank you so much for believing in me guys!

Date Published: November 31, 2021

11
$ 5.38
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Ang saya talaga lalo pag kasama ang pamilya.. Kagagaling lang din namin sa plaza.. Pinasyal yung mga bata dahil may lights on na.. Pero di kami nag enjoy kakaiwas sa mga tao. Sa sobrang dami natakot ako kaya nag aya din na umuwi na lang.. Nakakatakot lumabas, nakakaawa lang mga bata kasi gusto nila makita ang lights and decorations.. We end up strolling around the city, walang babaan sa motor kasi ang daming nakatambay sa mga pasyalan.. Hindi safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay yan ang hirap ngayon sa pamamasyal talaga lalo na sa mga bata. Di din kayo mag eenjoy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy family mommy. Throwback nalang muna no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Korek Yen kesa naman macompromise ang health nyo. Ang hirap magkacovid bukod sa magastos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is better to be safe, better days will come where we can share without so much trouble. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully soon Frankmart...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam kung palakihan lang pala ng mukha ang labanan ee talo kana hahaha. Anyways, walang outing outing si uso samin yan. Tama na ung celebrate sa bahay tas tapos na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha madam pwede tayo ilaban sa palakihan ng mukha😂😂

Kami eh bihira din lang talaga mag outing kaya naman kapag nakalabas eh nilulubos na, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winner na tayo madams inasabi ko sayo ahahaha.

Kami dahil nga oldies ayun nevermind ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, apir madams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan din dito sa saamin ate nuon, pero di pa din nag open pero meron din na nag open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dkto sa amin eh baka mag open sila ulit thjs december..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The memories of the old days are really sweet. It feels good when I see it. And it feels good to you. Those pictures seem to speak in a new way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, looking back at those photos somehow made me feel light and happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omicron is highly infectious and also vaccines are doubted to be less effective.. but then I saw an article updated 6 hours ago that they are efficient enough.. this is all confusing. better safe than sorry sis, please take care and ya'll are beautiful people :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they will clarify all the speculations about this Omicron variant..

Thank you sis, I will visit your article later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat po lagi, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis and also sa sponsorship😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga ang dating pagcelebrate natin ng Pasko sis no? I'm kinda worried din about this new variant. Baka mapurnada na naman ang pagbisita ko sa pamilya ko. I planned to visit them next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Bakit saan ka ba ngayon sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago