The advantages of eating lamb and how to cook lamb steak

19 119
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

#CryptoCooking now on read.cash! I know that lamb meat is not everyone's favorite food but I like it now and then. If you know me or you follow me on noise.cash ... you know I am a food lover and I invest in myself by buying and cooking my prime meats from scratch.

Coming back to lamb, I will always go for a minty lamb kebab, lamb chops or a lamb stake. I am lucky enough to have my local butchers as my meat suppliers.

The advantages of eating lamb and how to cook lamb ribs

Adding lamb meat in the diet will supply protein, healthy fat and vitamins. Like other types of meat, lamb is primarily composed of protein and fats. Cooked lamb is high-quality protein source, providing all nine essential amino acids that the human body needs for growth. Lamb meat contains varying amounts of fat and CLA, depending on how much of it has been trimmed away, as well as the animal’s diet, age, gender, and feed. CLA has been linked to various health benefits, including reduced body fat mass. I'm not saying to eat lamb for breakfast, lunch and dinner ... but once a week will do the trick.

The meat is rich in vitamins such as Vitamin B12, Selenium, Zinc, Iron and Phosphorus. Vitamin B12 is important for blood formation and brain function, Selenium has various important functions in the body while the Zinc is important for growth and the formation of hormones.  Phosphorus is essential for body growth and maintenance.

Herby Lamb Stakes

I have 2 prime cuts for lunch, and I made a habit to spice the meat up a night before and leave it in the fridge to marinade and flavor up. I spiced up the lamb with one of the BCH spice mixes I created last year! I used "Noise.Cash" because is exactly as you know it... quality over quantity. Is hot, fast and will create good vibes, same as our favorite media platform. More chilies for heat and rosemary, fennel and star anise to balance the fire!

This was the moment when Bitcoin Cash proved the efficiency! As the whole thing is a social experiment I am running to prove how Bitcoin Cash can be implemented in businesses. It has fast transactions and low fees, is not limited by borders or time zone and no restrictions like bank transfers. Read the full story here!

The next day I had two stakes bursting with flavor! A symphony of cayenne peppers, nutmeg, turmeric, garlic, star anise, sage and many more herbs were ready for the pan. Will share few tips I learned from Gordon... always take the meat out of the fridge 10 minutes before cooking, and always add extra spices as more then half will burn through cooking.

The pan must be extra hot, and lamb only needs a drop of olive oil before cooking. I cooked my lamb stake for 2 minutes on a side and 2 on the other to keep the flavor. You don't want to overcook lamb, so 4 minutes is enough for the right level of cooking. Just sprinkled some smoked paprika and Italian herbs on top before eating! Enjoy!

Club1BCH social media links:

Club1BCH Discord

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Residual Income:

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

26
$ 10.54
$ 10.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago

Comments

steaks bro, not stakes, switch off the autocorrect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the name of the next article ... would you stake or steak?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am making $92 an hour working from home. i was greatly surprised at the same time as my neighbour advised me she changed into averaging $ninety five however I see the way it works now. I experience mass freedom now that I'm my non-public boss.

That is what I do..... https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Google pay 97$ per hour my last pay check was $8500 working 1o hours a week online. My younger brother friend has been averaging 12k for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I d it outit.. HERE ?? 𝐰𝐰𝐰.𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐛𝐳.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that you also cook, how tasty it all looks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a man of many trades

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't know why some people forbid it, the first time I taste it, I was amazed by it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Felt odd for moment not reading about crypto of on you 😂😂😂. The title really caught me. But trust you to use stake instead of steak. And put bitcoincash in there somewhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I started (long time ago) with 3 blogs. One about crypto, one about travel and one about wellbeing. In time crypto done a hostile takeover

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ackkk, thanks to this Pvm my stomach is asking for something delicious too. I want o try thissss OMG 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cooking competition?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I havent tried lamb yet but seeing the label using read.cash logo, Rusty and Noise.cash want me to eat it right away.. haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer reading this kind of your blog than crypto 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With this maket events.... trying to keep moral support up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha you dont like red like the presidential bet for now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you cooked it is enough to make us mouth watering....lol. I am sure it would be spicy and tasteful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... it was just right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How creative with RR, Noise and Bitcoin Cash logos. Honestly I haven't tried lamb yet, same as with rabbit a a no haha. It might taste like goat I guess?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No... its much tender than goat. Less chewy

$ 0.01
1 year ago