SuperUMAns #34 - UMA HOLIDAY

13 121

The summer was hot, and full of crypto events. I had my own celebration, becoming a one year old SuperUMAn, joining the SU family more than one year ago.

Just 365 days later and I have a bigger baggage of crypto knowledge, and deeper roots into understanding the amazing tools that Outcome created. 

I joined the Discord in 2021 and listened to an AMA about UMA with Hart Lambert! I came in there as a little shy chick, and grew up with the help of the community. I still remember Hart answer about the original vision for UMA regarding the speed of DeFi evolution. He said that financial products should be internet native and globally accessible, and that UMA tools can enforce financial contracts on blockchains. 

#UMAholiday is the summer competition, a fun activity that will engage the superUMAns in a fair competition. It's about holiday, good vibes and positive outcomes. The event is open all Q3, from July to the end of September. I am really enjoying this event, and I am happy to show-off my new phone case while boarding a flight to Turkey! 

Superumans will share pictures from holiday destinations, with the UMA/SuperUMAn logo in the shot, using the #UMAholiday tag. Be creative, share your swag, tattoos, drawings and summer-blessed items. May the KPI options power your dreams! Every participant will receive the UMAholiday POAP and UMA/KPI splits! 

Let's roll the positivity and share your #UMAholiday pictures, share as many as you want and let's promote UMA Protocol , Outcome and the  SuperUmans. The POAP is ready and all the participants will receive one! 

I was in holiday mood but it took only few seconds to make some new shots and share them out! I enjoyed the break but I was always connected with the team, as you know ... the hustle never stops!

Watching the UMAholiday entries made me feel in synergy with the other SuperUMAns, and virtually visiting so many new locations. Check them all on Twitter! Pigeon Forge sounds like a good destination and Dollywood is a top touristic attraction. Thanks GM for sharing this from your trip close to the Great Smoky Mountain. I love the t-shirt! 

EA Sports in Costa Rica is definitely one of my favorite #UMAholiday tweet! I want to book a table at the UMA Restaurant and try some shots at the bar and Mediterranean cuisine.

The Costa Rica views are stunning and Clayton makes sure we all get a slice of the beautiful beach! Also he has a dog called UMA ... how super is that!

Humble Tractors Giveaway!

Everyone who bought a Humble Tractor received 10 HT KPI, valued 5 or 10 USDC at expiry date. It's getting even better, as every single holder will have a chance to win 50 HT KPI options from my latest giveaway. You could earn either money back or double the money. Every holder of a #HumbleTractor will enter in draw for 50 KPI tokens, which will be redeemed for either 25 or 50 $USDC.

One NFT will bring one entry, more NFTs will bring more entries! The snapshot will be taken on the 15th of September! Get your Humble Tractor from Opensea, for a humble price, under 25 USD, payable in wETH, Matic, DAI or REVV. Be part of something bigger and add something unique to your NFT portfolio.  

How to join the superUMAns?

The SuperUMAns are the community’s ninja troops and the people who bring the community to life. All you have to do to become a superUMAn join our brand new Discord channel and put your talents to good use! There is always room for another superUMAn! 

Residual Income:

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

9
$ 2.80
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Fine man 😍😍😍...I need to join you with that drink hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaaay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make $100h while I'm traveling the world. Last week I worked by my laptop in Rome, Monti Carlo and finally Paris…This week I'm back in the USA. All I do are easy tasks from this one cool site. check it out, Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid more than $90 to $100 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $10k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can not imagine you as a shy chick Paul! 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people have a shy chick 🐥 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where to share SuperUMA holiday photos? 😁.. Can we join too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On twitter with #UMAholiday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You phone cover UMAns badge is amazing I am looking forward to join the channel and be the part of family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to seeing you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago