NFT Breaking News #22 - It takes 2 2 make a movement

9 102

Time's fly when you're having fun ... is what they say! The ugly true is that we are too busy to realize that time is the only thing that we can't recycle. It's time for the 1st NFT Breaking News of 2022, and it's only fair that the 22nd episode should focus on 22 as it takes 2 2 make a movement!

My Metaverse Office is well decorated with NFTs from various artists, and make sense to get a bigger wall to hang more in there. Will 22 be the year when the crypto global adoption will happen? Dunno ... but for sure '22 is the year when NFTs will be accepted as payments, proof of ownership and voting power.

I left 21 tired and in zombie mode ... you have the proof here ... sketched by @ArtistByron! My New Year resolution was to be the spark that starts a movement, half of the two which will change the world. Big dreams for big boys! 

Release date... 22.02.22 .... and who can it  be? If your answer is NyteWolf then you are right! Before we move on to the Master of 22, I just want to remind you all that WAX is King! The ATH set few months ago is just the beginning and great things are yet to come for the chain with no ridiculous fees! 

Talking about chains with ridiculous fees, I was whitelisted to mint Prophets from Babylon Finance. The NFT was granting access to beta mining, $BABL tokens before listing and a permanent 1% LP bonus on mining rewards. I kindly declined the offer, thinking that $1000 for an NFT is above my budget. 

Am I having a go on ETH NFTs with no reason? No... it's a result of a series of events, culminating with my try to claim a FREE NFT! I was asked to pay $228 gas fee to claim a free NFT made by @ArtistByron, just $7 less than my whole Ethereum balance! Is it Opensea or BrokenSea?

NyteWolf is by far one of the coolest artists in the NFT world. Seems like ages ago when I came across the artist, in one of Crackers interviews. Seven years active duty in the United States Air Force ...  WOW! Read Meet the Artist that is NyteWolf for the whole package!  

NyteWolf is often associated with the 22 movement and is the creator of  the MyKataLuna collection. The #22 movement is about decentralization and angelic creatures, as 22 is an Angel number. Must admit that Kata Luna is one of my NFT crushes!! 

So ... what changed since October 2021?

Hmmm… A lot. The 22 Collective has gotten more extensive, and it seems that now I have volunteers who are devoting their time and energy 2 creating a culture in the NFTs space. I would not get this far in my journey if it weren't for devoted followers of the 22's. I do not own the 22's because it belongs 2 everyone who resonates with the message. I am just a messenger in this physical realm, my friend. But besides that bro I'm just shilling and helping people in the space daily. Haha. Because I believe in Karma. The more I help, the better the world will be. The path of the 22's is not easy, but it is gratifying 2 the soul who follows😇

Did WAX blockchain stand up to the expectations?

WAX blockchain, hands down, exceed my expectations on any blockchain NFTs. I believe each blockchain caters 2 a different audience. I collect on Tezos, Solana, Poly/Matic, Eth = bleh, and of course, I'm very heavy in WAX. The speed rivals Solana. I would say it's probably even faster than Solana. I see the future 4 Wax ecosystem, and not only that; I must give credit where credit is due. Wax ecosystem gave the 22 Movement the opportunity 2 spread the message and the gospel of the 22's. I am grateful and humble 2 create my NFTs on Wax.

How is the collection going?

My collection has grown since I started, and it's going 2 keep growing 4ever until I decide 2 do something else with my time. I do have different schemas in my collections. Each schema has a different theme and framework that I use 2 create my NFTs

Any new collaborations on the pipeline? Plans for 2022 and forward!

Plans for 2022 and forward! I do. I have many. I have collabs that I have been waiting for almost a year. I have one that is coming on 2/22/22. I'm working on one right now.

(When PVM collaboration? BTW ... look at the time!)

Play2Earn Games?

I have not dived heavily on one yet, but I play some. Xpansion. I think that is the only one until I find something I like.

Did you joined the DeFi hype?

Yes of course. I started my journey on Uniswap and figured that gas fees were 2 high 2 do anything fun; luckily, pancake swap came out and let me perfect my yield farming skills. Now I'm on Defi 2.0. Ohm forks.

Hot news about OXO Prod and Japan Stamps?

Well, he has been busy with school and his personal life. As I recall, he won't be back officially for another 3-4 months, but I just recently spoke 2 him😇

(if you don't know ... I have my fair share of Japan Stamp as well, as every true NFT collector must have some in the wallet! I will probably look into locking more $WAXP into mint 22 in the future and expand my OXO Prod holdings!)

Are you still holding a big bag of Cardano?

I do, but I can't seem 2 remember what wallet I stored it on.

Are you thinking to expand on any other chains? NFT projects are blooming on SmartBCH!

I'm always open 2 exploring other blockchains just because I would like 2 check out the ecosystem.

(Shilling a collaboration) Do you think zombified Kata Luna will still look beautiful?

Of course! After almost a Year Byron, the ARTist finally added me on Twitter. I didn't want 2 feel like I was overbearing on his Twitter feed, but now Byron the ARTist, Just granted me the ability 2 DM. Thank you, my friend. I think it's about time it happens. I will be the one reaching out.

(Looking forward to seeing what will happen. Meanwhile, I received this one from Byron... feels like a sign!)

Have you read any of my previous #NFTBreakingNews episodes?

Yeah, I think the first article I have read from you was the one issue from July, and you were doing a giveaway for Byron, the ARTist, and Endless Loot. I think I was working with Endless Loot on a collab around that time.

(This is the collab mentioned above... obviously I couldn't miss such a top piece. Behold the NyteWolf armor by Endless Loots)

Any other spicy details or spoiler alerts? Any #NFTBreakingNews?

Well, @Ein_Art2000 will be collaborating more in the future. Just have 2 waits and see on 2/22/22. You know that MyKataLuna pfp that is floating around on Twitter. The only way 2 acquire them is through meaningful interaction and support. I'm always looking for the chosen one. I want 2 shout out 2 my 22's family. The guide of the 22's @FreemeMark for holding down my telegram. He is the anchor that keeps the chat alive. Thank you. @PuchinRg He is the General of the 22's. Thank you for helping me get this far, but you have a side quest; I will be waiting. @AnomShark The warrior of the 22's. Thank you for participating and RTing almost every giveaway; it helps with the Twitter Algo. @KnechtDk Knight of the 22's. Thank you for joining our party. We need talent like you 2 make our community stronger. @mohmadseady3 Grasshopper of the 22's. Thank you for believing in the movement and seeing the bigger picture. Uglybeauti1 The Squire of the 22's. Thank you for your support and for representing the profile picture. The path you follow is strong. I can't forget the allies of the 22's. @CedJackson6 of the 22 have been supporting me since I started my journey. Thank you for all guiding me 2 all these free NFTs. It's like going 2 bingo and seeing the same people at the same seat. Lol.

Current Giveaways?

I do have many; it's all pinned on my Twitter. Please go check my pin Tweet. Thank you.

Any questions for PVM?

What is your favorite blockchain 2 defi? And why? What is your price prediction for BTC in the next few months? Do you think the price of BTC will go up after March? I know that's the day when some states are going away from mask mandate.

(SmartBCH is my favorite DeFi chain ... some top NFT projects in there and a community with positive vibes. I think BTC and all other crypto will grow in the following months, as the market correction may be at the end. BTC after March will be about $46,000 USD.)

#22 Giveaway

Because 22.02.22 must be special... we have an amazing NyteWolf free drop. There will be 2222 Shield Maiden Luna so be fast when the drop goes live!

Just in case all of them will get claimed and you will miss it, I have two ways you can still add Shield Maiden Luna to your collection. You can win one of the newest NyteWolf mints if you leave your .wam in the comments. Join the Twitter giveaway for more raffle tickets! 

As an extra ... I will share 3 of the #NFTBreakingNews NFTs I created specially for this article! Just add a 22 in your comment and tag some dudes. It takes 2 2 make a movement!

Meanwhile, check the NyteWolf of the 22's NFT on Opensea, NyteWolf NFT 2ndary Market on Atomic Hub WAX, and NyteWolf of the 22's NFT on Nefty

If 2021 was the bloom of NFTs and the expansion of the Metaverse, just wait to see how people will fight over BAYC or CryptoPunks in the divorce court!

Club1BCH social media links:

Club1BCH noise.cash Channel

Club1BCH on Twitter

Club1BCH website

Club1BCH SmartBCH Wallet

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

14
$ 28.76
$ 28.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.08 from @Ellehcim
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the insight, I hope to play and earn some few bucks on the non-custodial wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luna 22 looks amazing! I missed the Nefty giveaway, so maybe Imll be lucky here still.

o3.he.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Paul! I found her in my wallet 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cool PVM. Wondering if I can still claim any of your drops 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... still plenty left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Pvm, this is awesome. Thanks for thr free drops I claim that cool Shield Maiden NFT 💯🎉🥰🥰🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you like it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beware the Vamp Mihalache! Straight out of the Carpathian mountains!

Claimed the Shield Maiden NFT from the neftyblocks link! Thanks!!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Soon-ish .... I will start my own collection :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago