January to October - The 1st nine months of Club1BCH

31 208
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

I was planning to write a 9-months review but my work was done by @bmjc98 and sometimes I think she can read my mind (or check my drafts). Read "Nine Months Of Inspiring And Motivating People And More!" to catch up with the latest news, updates and plans for the future. Spoiler alert... hard work take place behind the scenes to build the #Club1BCH website

Questions about Club1BCH genesis, mission or how to join? Read @Eybyoung 's Club1BCH FAQs to find the answers to all the above and much more. She's so special and not because she is a top content creator, a wonderful mon and a cute person, but because she is always humble. I like this "Beauty and the Beast" banner and she must know that her hard work is appreciated.

As everyone else worked hard to drive #Club1BCH towards new highs, I felt that I was slacking and wanted fresh blood, new ideas and out-of-the box thinking. This was achieved quickly by inviting new people in our family, people that went above and beyond in the Bitcoin Cash community! I have the honor to present our newest members @CoquiCoin and @Bloghound ... and few more others to join as part of our 9 months celebration.

Club1BCH presents ... the Bityard writing competition! This is the biggest event that was hosted by Club1BCH, following fun activities like quiz, meme competitions, the fantasy football leagues and predictions of $BCH value. This was brought to read.cash thanks to my ongoing collaboration with Bityard  and Michael Hung.

The global financial system is evolving at high speed and the Cryptoverse is expanding faster then ever.  Bityard is evolving at the same speed and keeps improving their tools and products. You can now take advantage of the tools that makes #BullishBityard

The event started on the 10th of October and will end on the 22nd of October, and the prize pool is sweet ... $550 worth of Crypto! The article must be original, have 500+ words and explain Bityard's  drive towards innovation and discuss about a coin that is available on Bityard which may be bullish in Quarter 4 of 2021.

Writing competition key points:

* Participants must have a Bityard account and the UID must be added at the end of the article as the prize will be distributed in the Bityard wallet.

* The article must be posted in the #Club1BCH community with the #Bityard tag. It can be shared on other social media platforms (Noise.Cash, Twitter, Facebook, etc)

* The top 10 entries will be rewarded with USDT from the prize pool as it follows:

1st place = $150

2nd place = $125

3rd place =$100

4th = $75

5th = $50

6-10 = $10

Bonus reward 2 x $5 randomly awarded to two lucky users that shared either their article or this competition post on Twitter. The tweet must contain the #Club1BCH and #BullishBityard tags plus @Bityardofficial & @BitYard_Global.

Maybe I am thinking out loud but with the size of the prizes I am very disappointed to have only one entry in the competiton. Whoever submits the next articles, must have a top entry as @infinity set the bar high!

Premier League and UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football updates to be posted tomorrow so keep tuned for the news.

We now have a Twitter account which grew nicely in only 3 days, reaching 100 followers. Feel free to follow Club1BCH if you are on Twitter

Want to catch up with the history, vision and some hot facts? Then you should read another article by MJ - Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH

Residual Income:

Join Crypto.com

Create a Bityard account

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

25
$ 20.09
$ 18.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 9 months! I will share this on Twitter and try to join in the contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, my Bityard one is still in the making.. confidence level still at 40%. 😄 Happy 9 months! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plenty of time left ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was MJ article in Twitter because of the photo you get from her haha. yay! Thanks for boosting my ego ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you are special

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 months wow time flies when your busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True .... and the good vibes are still there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop i am always busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months Club1bch! Will watch out till you release your website..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months, Club1BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I'm so happy about having been invited to join the club. I'll spread the contest while I think of something to write to join. ;) And I will be happy to help in whatever is needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the entry of Infinity too.. Time flies too fast. And now the little club is already nine months old. I'm really happy to be part of this club 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are much more then just part of the club! You and the other Originals are the Club's DNA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. DNA.. I hope I could het that DNA of yours too. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 . So I set the bar high Lol. I'm glad you liked it. I hope many more participate. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On a personal note... I always publish my competition articles in the last day... don't want to be a source for other entries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you, but the magic of the article cannot be replicated. If someone tries to make it similar, it will simply be a copy. I hope that many more participate so that there is competition, at the end of the day it is a contest. I am happy with the article and the small reach it has had, considering my number of followers, which in the end means views. You haven't given me your criterio, ahah. I wrote another one today for the other contest.

Thank you very much for the recommendation! 🙏

Ps: what do I have to do to belong to the club?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm... get in the top 3 in the competition maybe ! Maybe you are nearly in already! Who knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you flatter me! 🙏 I'm counting the days. 😂. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all are doing well and my best wishes for its new app which is launching soon. It has made great progress in only 9 month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shared it on Twitter 😉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am happy to see the progress of Club1BCH in such a short time, you all are doing well and my best wishes for its new app which is launching soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoho! I love to be part of the club bro ❤️ I'm heading to read the faqs 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy 9 months Club1BCH 🤗. The content is pretty cool and was planning to join hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to read your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the 9 months celebration of the CLub1BCH, I read BMJC post earlier and it makes me understand that it has been a beautiful journey.

Congratulations to the newly inducted members, I saw about the contest and I feel really interested. I better get to work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get on creative mode and start writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months to all of you and congrats sis @bloghound @Coquicoin! Does the game open to all sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... the writing competition is open to everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Happy 9 months Club1BCH. Soon we will celebrate the 1 Year Anniversary. For sure there's a lot more into that. Congratulations to all of us 🎂🎊🥂🎊🌾👻.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nearly there

$ 0.00
2 years ago