It's Game On! with the GAME Token

13 226
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

The $GAME token was launched on @SmartBCH  as the world-first CRUT-token, The token has healthy and transparent tokenomics, and will bring interest to all holders as it's feeding into three ecosystems: Play2Earn, E-Sports and NFT Gaming. Contract address - 0xd2597a0bde31Ddec2440E256d8AA35eb63F1A9e3

The token was designed as a token with utility, being the financial vehicle of the #AxieBCH gaming guild. The guild members will use GAME's pure allocation and return on investments tool in the same way as real-life stocks and bonds.

The guild will use GAME for funding Play2Earn events and activities and a percentage will be shared as royalty . GAME will also be used as native token for Play2Earn and E-Sports activities at Axieport.

The first implementation of $GAME will be in the Axie Infinity Open League, with season 1 of the competition to start in Q1 2022. The NFT e-sports ecosystem will implement raking systems, and GAME aims to become the universal gas for this purposes. All the prize and all registration fees will be paid out in GAME, while all the sponsorship and product placement fund inflows will be converted into GAME.

The $GAME tokenomics are unique, as it was developed from scratch – not a code copy or a fork of an existing token. Every GAME transaction is “taxed” with a 5% fee from which 3% will be distributed among current holders, proportionally to their stakes in total GAME emission. This tokenomics will let the grow $GAME while you hold it in your wallet,

The remaining fee will be shared half and half (1% and 1%) in the GAME Liquidity and GAME Utility baskets. The Liquidity Basket will keep the resources needed for operations and growth, utilizing the farming and staking rewards at the best interest of GAME holders. The Utility Basket will be used to buy back $AxieBCH tokens, to fill the GAME IMMO Wallet and to be used as re-investing capital.

GAME ON! Let it grow while I sleep!

I made a habit of being late on new @SmartBCH projects, and GAME makes no exception! About half day after the listing, I hit the secondary market and planned to buy 8,000 tokens by using 0.1 BCH.

The 5% tax was deducted and I received 7600 GAME tokens after the transaction concluded. This is not my current bag as they started to grow in my wallet, thanks to the unique tokenomics. I now have 7613, with the 2 days growth.

The market looks like the Red Wedding but $GAME is holding well! The value of my bag dropped a little, from 0.1 to 0.09 BCH, and feels like the right time to add more $GAME in my portfolio.

Other GAME Token Articles:

The Self-Growing Token: GAME Token - @bmjc98

Let's Play A $GAME! - @Eybyoung

The GAME has started! - @fantagira

DD4: The GAME Token in SmartBCH - @jiroshin

Resources:

Fill the raffle form!

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

18
$ 30.59
$ 29.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
2 years ago

Comments

I will check if my Game tokens have increased. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh I don't have the token Pvm, and I don't think I can make an entry now huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love $GAME!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily i bought some game in the dip yesterday. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for linking my article Paul. The 400 was the 5% tax from the 8k 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know... will build it back in some months

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't tried this game but I hear a lot about this, sounds good 😊 at least i got an idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice challenge or a game for everybody whose here in read cash community 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about 5% Taxation, when I first bought 4000 GAME was reflected as 3800 on my wallet, some of my time was spent searching for 200 GAME. :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

haha pity you. Many went to GAME Telegram group to ask this question!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PVMihalache, a Crypto-based GAME, is exciting info for me. Most non-crypto Play2Earn games are not transparent. They collect users' personal and private data, sometimes steal the unused Internet bandwidth! I hope the crypto-based GAME wouldn't do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got around 800Game token.. Time to get more?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for ads on our article 🍯 ☺️ haven't checked my wallet I don't know if my holdings did grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago