I successfully participated in the Coin98 (C98) sale on Binance Launchpad

14 86

The Binance Launchpad: Coin 98 was a hit! The amount of tokens set for distribution was 50,000,000 C98 at $0.075 sell price. Little shrimps can benefit as well ... if they are quick enough! I focused on the allocation and set my alarm to make sure I commit for the campaign!

The previous Launchpad, was an amazing source of income, gaining $926 from TKO. TokoCrypto paid me one month wages in just few hours, as I sold them all in the same morning. The only issue I had with the Launchpad distribution is that once you commit, you have no idea how much you will get or how much BNB you will spend. I committed my full stash of Binance Coin (BNB) and I set my alarm really early on distribution day to make sure I will be one of the users sharing share 75,000,000 TKO tokens. The sale price per token was 0.01 USD, with a maximum cap per user set at $20,000. The event achieved the target as 10,502,201 BNB was committed by 201,406 users. I was deducted 0.0878 BNB for 356.67 TKO, which were the best $30 I ever invested. When TKO was listed, the price surged and my stash reached an estimated value of $991. It reached ATH $3.44 but I don't feel sorry for selling at a lower price. I sold it all for $926.45 once the trading pairs were live. Nothing better than earned money that will earn more money! The exchange rate was $2.59, about $0.80 lower than the all time high, but still an excellent gain considering the $30-ish paid for them. 

Coin98 is a DeFi platform working on the niche sector of TradFi and cross-chain DeFi, acting as a gateway of interoperability. The suite of products and services is covered  by the Coin98 Wallet, Coin98 Exchange and the SpaceGate Bridge. The multichain aggregator supports over 20 blockchains an allow users to swap, stake and earn from multiple sources.

C98 token is the utility token that powers the Coin98 ecosystem, being used for services fees, staking incentives, for governance voting and unique membership rights.  From the total token supply, 18,5% will be distributed through the Binance Launchpad: Coin 98  at $0.075 per token.

I committed my full BNB stash and my final allocation was 470.74 C98, for which I paid 0.1178 BNB on the day. The amount of BNB was less than $35 and the profit from the Launchpad was 15x the investment. The event had 73231 participants, whom committed a total of 5.4 million BNB.

The Coin98 ($C98) tokens were distributed quickly and I notice them in my wallet while having lunch on the British Riviera. The value was $379.79 and I decided to wait, as patience is a virtue!

Only few minutes later, the price grew from 0.95 to 1.06 and I decided to cash out for 15 times the investment. I sold all the Coin98 for $506.74, split between Binance Coin (BNB) and Binance USD (BUSD). I bought 2.2 BNB to cover the investment and to add something extra in the BNB Vault. 

The remaining amount of C98 was swapped for BUSD, thinking to buy back some C98 if the price drops after the listing day. It didn't dropped under $1 since than so at the moment I have $76 in BUSD waiting for an opportunity.

The last two Launchpads delivered an unexpected profit, considering the investment. TokoCrypto paid me one month wages in just few hours and Coin98 paid about a half month of work. It's all about the perfect timing, swimming along with the sharks and eating the breadcrumbs. 

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use  SwapSpace  for the lowest fee swaps

11
$ 15.85
$ 9.00 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are lucky and deserving man. Opps I miss this opportunity. Someone suggest me this coin when price of this coin was 1.42$ and he ask me that it is a strong potential but I ignore him because it was already pumped up so I thought when it will come back to 1$ I’ll buy but the next day when I sew it’s price was 2$ heheh then again I thought It is now again very high pumped so Again I started waiting and you know better it didn’t come back and now it crosses 4$. My bad luck and my wrong decisions 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to read this again but it seems congratulations to you for that gain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. The profit that you gained was totally a big hit! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really good at this Pvm, and you don't think twice and still commit even if it's a lil bit risky. And the profit is just MARVELOUS! It's really a Wow 🤩🤩.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't find it risky at all ... riding a shark is risky!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, but it's too risky for us huehuw. All I can say is Sana All Pvm, SAKALAM 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a huge profit 🙈😲 I wish i knew about this haha so that i can also join. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote about it before it happened!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i missed your article. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was amaze of your profit, hopefully all know how to trade in BnB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That great, but for nood who has no money we can only do so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the analogies to how much it pays relative to your monthly salary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day crypto will be the monthly salary ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago