I am using Bitcoin Cash to build a better future for my children

15 126

I may hold many coins and tokens but Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is my long term plan to assure that both my children will grow up as financially independent adults, without being pressured by the current financial crumbling system. I am working hard to earn BCH and to make a portfolio that will be the "wings of freedom" for my future adult boys. If my hard work and forecast will be correct, then they will never depend on fiat money or financial institutions such as banks.

My crypto portfolio is growing and I just like to HODL. Each coin and token has a purpose, and why some are in there to help me earn residual income, the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is allocated to the future of my children. I choose BCH because is the most under-rated "classic" cryptocurrency and WILL become one of the most important cryptocurrencies in the following years.

I am backing up my statement with facts. The 21,000,000 total token supply, wider use than Bitcoin (BTC) and the ability to create fast, borderless, cheap transactions is growing. Bitcoin transaction fees are huge volatile making it impractical for casual spending and daily shopping. But in addition to the above Bitcoin Cash is the only true P2P payment method, the only "Bitcoin" that keeps Satoshi Nakamoto's legacy alive by providing a "fast, secure, worldwide peer to peer electronic cash system with low processing fees" Even if it is a Bitcoin hard fork, as Bitcoin Cash increased the size of the blocks to allow more transactions to be processed, BCH maintained the original idea!

The BCH power surge is not based on FOMO or shilling, is based potential and demand. Bitcoin Cash is growing because the world is getting crypto-smart and they want a coin that can be used, not a coin that is "locked" in a wallet. This growth is BCH market correction and is different than the time of the $4355 ATH achieved many years ago. The people of 2021 are crypto educated and are understanding the future better than I was in 2015-2016. Today's teenagers are crypto-ready and they are embracing the future, one where the blockchain will be implemented in every industry.

How BCH will give freedom to my children?

Basically is a mix of knowledge, market forecast and a long term prediction on Bitcoin Cash reaching the full potential. The long term plan was initial covered as a long term to make my children financially independent adults by gifting them a Bitcoin Cash wallet with a decent stash of BCH as a 18 years birthday gift!

At the moment, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is far from the $4355.62 ATH but if you look at the graph you will notice a constant growth in the last year. BCH is growing and growing, and passing past the $1000 barrier is just one of the results of a ever-growing "BCH smart community".

Bitcoin Cash yearly growth BCH gaining $678.30 in the last 365 days. The recorded 287.91% was created by BHC education, awareness and acceptance as a payment method. My family is crypto-smart, as everyone supports me in with my plan.

Dennis, the 5 years old, already knows about Satoshi - the creator, about Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ampleforth, Harvest Finance and what is a stablecoin. He seen me staking on Binance Smart-Chain and knows that Pancake Swap and Cub Finance are giving daddy money for the money he borrowed to them. I didn't give him crypto lessons (yet), he just listen when I was chatting with my brother or when I was explaining technicalities to my wife. He know that he has a wallet where I store BCH for this future and even wanted to add £5 in there, which he received as a gift. I explained that this "money" is on the internet and will constantly grow until he will be a big boy.

Bitcoin Cash will be my gift for a stress-free adulthood but how this will be achieved? I will keep earning BCH on readcash and noisecash and hold it for the years to come. Both my Bitcoin Cash generators are the spark that started this saga. The journey started as a way to expand my portfolio and once I truly understood what Bitcoin Cash can do and the dormant potential, it become a person centered mission.

I earned my 1st BCH in almost 3 months, between November and 13th of January. I will remember this date as it was the day of the  #Club1BCH genesis. My second BCH was earned between 14th of January and the 1st of April, not joking about it!

My first born will be 6 in the summer and he will receive his BCH wallet in 12 years from now. My baby boy has 17 years and a half until he will get his "adulthood" pass.

The initial calculation set the wallet fork in the summer of 2033, when Dennis will get half of the Bitcoin Cash, while the remaining ones will "bake" for 5 more years. Forecasting the growth at 4 BCH per year, even if it took me less to reach the 2BCH milestone, the wallet will hold at least 52 Bitcoin Cash in 12 years time. The other half will keep growing until 2038, when may reach at least 46 Bitcoin Cash. The 2038 amount is made from half of basic wallet (26 BCH) and 4 BCH added yearly (20).

BCH at $1100 ... is the plan changing?

Bitcoin Cash was $152 on the 13th of March 2020 and was valued at $608.82 on the 13th of March. The value is far from the $4,355.62 ATH and from the real potential. The growth in the last year was over 300% but for a more realistic forecast I did not multiply BCH by four on a yearly basis. Instead I deduced the 2020 value from the 2021 value and add added the remaining $456.82 as the yearly growth.

This growth pattern forecasted that by 2033 Bitcoin Cash may reach $6109.66 and $8401.26 by 3038. Bitcoin (BTC) surged from from $3274.50 to $61,711.87 in one year, a 18x growth, so every step of my long term plan is realistic and achievable.

But than yesterday's leap of faith made me feel more confident than ever that Bitcoin Cash was the right choice for forging a brighter future to my family. As Bitcoin Cash broke the $1000 barrier, going up to $1174.47 will not change the plan, as the new value only makes the goal closer than ever.

In my plan, I was hoping that Bitcoin Cash will reach a value over $1000 in 2020, but you can't put a price on the real P2P method of payment. If the accelerate growth will be maintain than the 2033 value will be off charts. The forecasting I made is based on statistical data and is not financial advice!

Can BHC be life changing? Bitcoin Cash is lifechanging even now, as I seen people using it for food, shelter, education or charity. I have witness the Club1BCH family raising BCH awareness and helping those in need. Bitcoin Cash creates a better world and a better future.

Moving back to how I am using BCH to build a better future for my family, one of my sons will receive at least 26 BCH for his 18th birthday, which at the 2033 forecasted price will be worth nearly $160,000. The the other one will receive approximately 46 BCH, which at 2038 forecasted price will be at least $386,500. The forecasting is based only on readcash and noisecash earning, but holding them in the Celsius Wallet also adds 4.51% APY in the pot.

I believe that $160,000 in 2033 is a good amount to start a small business and $386,500 will be a good boos to buy a property or a car. I know for sure that the BCH gift will be enough to give freedom and a stress free live.

The above plan may also be boosted by more Bitcoin Cash, as I am planning to put in practice some ideas and create a business running on BCH. But this... is a story for another day!

Resources:

The road to 1 Bitcoin Cash

BCH is the future for my family

Bull run or market correction?

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch.Brave Browser and Presearch.


21
$ 46.86
$ 32.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 13.50 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi there. I am speaking to you from the future, to tell you that I loved your article and the way to help your childrens is great. I want to say that you are doing very well and you already have almost 7 BCH as you recently told in an article, for the first anniversary in read.cash. You are doing an amazing job my friend. Just like you, I want to grow my wallet with BCH to give my son a better future. You've just turned 5, so by 18, when you go to college, have some money you can use to improve your quality of life. I currently have 0.0144 BCH. I hope that RR will visit me again soon, as we know without him it is difficult. I don't give up, I keep going. Reading you gives me strength. I will return to this secure message in a year to verify how much I will have saved for my son at that time. A hug. Thanks for everything!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Good luck in this journey! In one year... to years ... more years you will look back and see that everything was worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww, what a plan. Good Luck to that Pvm. This is a good plan. You just have to teach your kids to use it wisely 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will know much more then we ever know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the plan and being optimistic! Your kids are lucky to have a crypto dad🙊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting them ready for the future !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here! For the love of our children they will be the future BCH holder and spenders!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To the crypto whales of the future 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha crypto whales sounds fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the long-term goal. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all amount the endgame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to earn to feed our children they are the future just how BCH crossed over the $1k target and everyone was overwhelmed it's rewarding our affects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great keep it up your struggle for your children be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing everything for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago