"Uchiha Sasuke" Fan Art (Part 2)

29 44
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

So now I'll be posting the colored illustration of the fan art "Uchiha Sasuke".

If you haven't read the Part 1 which is the line art drawing, here's the link:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/uchiha-sasuke-fan-art-part-1-7f24cf03

Hi @Ching13 ! Finally I've finished it💕 Hope you like it😉

Let's start!

So this is where I stopped from my previous article.
I colored his hair
Add skin tone
I colored his eyes and put details

Add more details like shadow
Add color to his clothes as well as the props.
Finished!💕

So this is how I made the colored illustration fan art of Uchiha Sasuke.

Hope you like it!💕

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

Don't hesitate to subscribe and comment dow below your thoughts regarding this article. LOVELOTS💕

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Not a naruto fan but oof he still be looking fine :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehh. Thanks Hanzell! I'm not that good at colors but yeah, I made it finally hahahahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I really enjoyed your all art. You are good artist I hope your all fun art really amazing. I like your all art. I waiting for your next article I hope you sharing most valuable fun art thanks you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Akash. I'm so delighted my your commendation 💕 I'm motivated to make more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you please subscribe my profile thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice..how I've been waiting 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh! I really appreciate it💕 I'm so pleased to know that you stay stay tuned to my works❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting ako kay sugaaaa. 😍😍😍 keep going ghorl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Ghorl, dami ko pa WIPs kaso let's try hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha kaya mo yan. Para sa shoppee. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yez yez yez. Para sa karasuno jacket😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omo, buti pinaalala mooo. Waaah nadagdagan na bibilhin koo. Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bruuuh, may nakita ko sa fb, binili nya lahat ng jacket nung mga teams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all mayaman. Hahahha diko pa yan afford. Hahahaha pang1month load palang toh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, from the start to the end. The result is perfect💞👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Mark💕 I'm overwhelmed 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 😮😮😮 I am so amazed with you talent. Hello ther Uchiha Sasuke 🤩🤩 🤩 He looks really good after it was colored. Thumbs up 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieehhhh. Thank you so much @Ching13💕 I'm so glad you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As expected another job well done😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Hontoni Arigatou💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ughhhhh you're really good at this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Baij😊 nah, I'm still not good enough hahaha. I wanted to improve more😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oyy Shikamaru or Gaara please pleasee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. I'll try after I finish all of these endless WIPs hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeyy thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi kindly join on our community. We need you. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago