Tsukki and I

20 22
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

It has been very busy since online classes commenced last August and that is the reason why I kinda lie low on doing my personal hobbies especially doing some arts or commissions.

In the midst of all the endless school works that I should finish ASAP, I just decided to have a short break and make time for myself.

Since my hands itched to draw and at the same time waiting for the update of my favorite anime series, I've decided to make a digital art.

So I forgot to take screenshots of the steps on the progress of my art work but anyways I'll just post the final piece.

So here it is.

So this is basically me with my *husbando....kiddin* favorite anime character, Tsukishima Kei.

I find it really cute and decided to make this as my wallpaper. And this is how it looked like:

Kyaaaaa, internal self is screaming out loud😂.

Guess like I'll be back at doing this hobby as a stress reliever.

So I hope you like it❤️

Have a great day ahead

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

@Ruffa if you think i got the talent, just look how overthinker can pull this super cute digi art kyahhhhh i still have a long way to go hahahah it's super kawaiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, she's really good 😮, Tsukkiiiii, it will be very cool too if he's with Yamaguchi, TsukiiYama yeah ♥️🤧. Pero ang galing nya, pareho kayong magaling cha-chan, galing galing ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyaaaahhhh kinikilig parin ako ng bongga kahit di ako yan hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Epekto ba to ng genuine smile x blush ni tsukki? Hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnnggggggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyutieeee tsukki but he always fights with kageyama and hinata😂 anyways you never fail to amuse me again. Your drawing speed is more faster than before. Keep it up ghorl. And nagbabakasakali. Bekenemen pooo hahahahhahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Fast hands at dami pang school works hahahaha. Presyong arabo ba? Ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah. Naol madaming time ghorl. Reto ko na sayo nag add saken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yass. Wala pa nga ko sa lab hahahahahaha GG na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same ghorl, same. Hahahhahaha bahala na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku nakaka inspire naman. Baka sa deadline na ko gumawa nyan hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha gagawa palang kami ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cuteeee ❤❤❤ sana all kaya gawin yan with their anime husbando UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahahahahaha. U should try it too but make sure to keep it hidden from your bf hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof but the picture we have together is hold already UmU though... a change in husbando can't be that bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh? Did something happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a typo, i meant gold. Nothing happened, we're still the same bickering kids we always are 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw it on your storiesss. Waaaahhh cutieee tsukishima 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Yaaaaasss tsukki is so ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. My heart will explode😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaahhhh hahaha abang na din mamaya ng new eps hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago