Hello everyone! I am here to announce that @Baij initiated a BCH Giveaway Activity💕. To all my subscribers out there as well as those who's reading this, you can join the said activity💕

So let's start: Ao it's been a while since I've checked out @Baij 's works and I can say that all of them are of quality articles. She's also an artist and I would bet my name, her works sure are worth checking out. So what I liked the most in her works is her article entitled "My Drawing is Finally Done!" Where she showed the final output of her commissioned artwork. This art is made via realistic approach and I love the way the color blends. Here's the link to her work:

https://read.cash/@Baij/my-drawing-is-finally-done-d74c3a10

@Baij you really are impressive as expected😉.

So to joo the said activity, kindly refer to the link below: https://read.cash/@Baij/bch-giveaway-i-have-reached-50-earnings-08acb705

Have a great day ahead💕

1
$
User's avatar
@OverThinker posted 3 years ago

Comments

I love @Baij's drawings too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We both do. Her way of doing her artworks and her approach sure is lit🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info madaam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago