Naruto Fanart (Shikamaru)โœ๏ธ

76 115
Avatar for OverThinker
4 years ago

Hello Everyone! It's @OverThinker again๐Ÿ’•. Today I'm gonna share you how I made a fan art of Shikamaru Nara, one of the character in the anime series "Naruto".

Shikamaru Nara is a fictional character in the Naruto manga and anime series created by Masashi Kishimoto. In the anime and manga, Shikamaru is a ninja affiliated with the village of Konohagakure.

This one's requested by @ladyhanabi . Hope you like it๐Ÿ’•

@Charlotte , I know you're also a fan of Shikamaru so check this out๐Ÿ˜‰

Let's start!

I draw a skeleton of the figure. The circles represents the head and the joints.
Make a rough sketch from the skeleton.
Create a clean outline of the figure.
Draw the hair.

Draw the clothes
Draw the face and remove the unwanted lines. So this is the last step for the line art drawing.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored his hair
Added skin tone
Colored his clothes
Added details
Added light.
Then added the background.
Finished!๐Ÿ’•

Hope you like it๐Ÿ’•

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!๐Ÿ’•

I would also like to express my gratitude to these wonderful artists @Baij and @Hanzell , thank you for offering me sponsorship gurls. I would love to share more of my skills to this platform.

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

Lovelots๐Ÿ’•

45
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Myt.24
$ 0.02 from @MisterWrite
$ 0.01 from @Baij
+ 4
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
4 years ago

Comments

Wow. The drawing so niceeeeee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @bboyady ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My pleasure. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is super dear.I can't believe my eyes how beautiful your art is....I hope one day you will be the great artist in the world... Best wishes for you dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh em geee. Thank you so much @Meher89 ๐Ÿ’• I also wish that too๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why do you make them so sexy that we want to be in that world instead ahahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahahhha๐Ÿ˜‚ gumenasai. I really am getting interested with muscular bodies of male anime characters. So I just thought of exposing a bit of their skins while drawing em hahahaha.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

you dont do things like that ahahaha charrr

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahhaha. Why? It's kinda interesting ๐Ÿ˜‚ wanna see em too?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hhahahaha I prefer not to answer such questions... better to be safe than sorry wahahahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ sure sure

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aaahhhhh my babe huehue apakagaleng๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahahaa๐Ÿ˜‚ balak ko sana ipakita yung abs eh ahhahahahh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noooo conservative yan si lazy boy hahahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahhaha. Yun na nga din nasa isip ko hahahahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Btw sa mobile ka nageedit?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yup hahahahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

May drawing pen ka? Hirap kasi ako mag line tae yan๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very nice. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you @Jabs ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aahhh. Hoowwww??

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I recommend you to use the application Ibispaint X ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜great great great๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks @Jihan ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

try... naru x sika one day.... they are one of my fav duo๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'll try to add them up to my list but I'm not super sure if I can do it since I've got a lot of WIPs ๐Ÿ˜ข but if I still have time, I'm gonna do it๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

no problem.. if you get time.. then do...... people will like it๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow this is awesome! You never failed us with your talent. I just learnt that ladyhanabi was an avid fan of naruto. At first, I thought her name was derived from the ML hero Hanabi but it turned it's from the said anime/manga series

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks @Baij ๐Ÿ’• yes hahahha. She already told me regarding that ML thingy about her username. Ladyhanabi is a close friend of mine and she really is a fan of shikamaru as well as gaara after I've recommended her that anime.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! Dear your are really good artist. I also like your article but this article is very unique and very beautiful art share with me . Thank you and dear you are really good artist . I waiting your next article dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Akash ๐Ÿ’• I'm glad of your consistent support๐Ÿ˜Š I would be more motivated to share more

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome dear is my pleasure..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well you deserve it. Made a mistake of withdrawing first before paying the fee though ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so I'll do that tomorrow morning.

Quick question ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ I always see abs in the rough sketch, why do you make people thirsty ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha. It's fine๐Ÿ˜Š and to answer that question, uhmmmm, bc ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ I kinda....ano...eto.... see how would they look like if they have those blushuuuu. I'm just checking out what they look like just it๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ u be such a pervy kiddo UmU but then... I also spent a lot od time learning anatomy... .///. They look really nice... AND IT'S ART!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yessss!! Agreeee. Been drawing them recently since I wanna learn how to draw anatomy and it's not something nastyyyy. It's ART! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're such a tease for drawing his abs but I'm glad you did not continue hahahahhaa baka mas dumami maattract at di mahandle ni Shikamaru, you know it will be such a drag for him hahahaha

Thanks for making this. Uwu next time kasama na ko mwahahahahahaha maga september na

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahahha๐Ÿ˜‚ wala pa yan pinapakita marami ng chix yan hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚ kidding. Hahahahha, yes yes. I won't forget. Gusto mo kita pa abs hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha no okay na wag na yung may pa abs I kennat huhu its too much for me hahahahahhahah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haahhahhaha๐Ÿ˜‚ sure sure

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice sketches

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Yahoo ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are an amazing rabbit. ๐Ÿฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You so bad @MisterWrite ๐Ÿ˜‚. I'm not a rabbit

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes You're @OverThinker with angular Teeth. And geez Until now I remember your throwback pictures when puberty does not hit you pa. ๐Ÿ˜‚Looks like grilled rabbit..๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh em geeeeee. You really saved those picturessss????? Geeeeezzzzz, I'm shyyyyyyyy๐Ÿ˜†. Please delete that, those are my "dugyot" days hahahahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't have that pics. its on my hacked account in our convo. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I said I just remembered. ๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha I will not keep those scary pictures. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good to know that hahahaha. Yes, better not keep those photos bc it'll give you nightmares๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just joking dear. ๐Ÿฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ehhh? Which of what you said is the joke?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Which of which? Find which ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow so talented

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Liwan ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What an amazing art

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Mansoor ๐Ÿ’• I'm so glad that you've noticed my work๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay I love it. How about Saski & Sakura in romantic way ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'll try to add them up to my list but I cannot promise fully that I can finish quickly since I've got a lot of impending arts to fulfill๐Ÿ˜ญ anyways, I'll make sure to add this to my list for if I have free time I'd work on this๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love it. ๐Ÿ˜ You're so talented. That drawing is so impressive. Thanks, for sharing that. Waiting for more detailed drawings. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh em geee. Thank you so much @Myt.24 ๐Ÿ’• I really am overwhelmed by your commendations. You don't know how happy I am right now๐Ÿ˜Š and yes, I will be doing more of it since it's my passion๐Ÿ’• I hope I could also inspire other people๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Looks like I'm not yet your subscriber. I'll subscribe to then to get notified of your next articles. ๐Ÿ˜ I hope I have that passion too. ๐Ÿ˜… Anyway, you really inspired us with your talent.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Omg!!!Amazing..God gifted talented๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @kFatema ๐Ÿ’• Yes, I am grateful to God for giving me these hands and skills๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. I like it. How I wish I have a talent like that๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yieeeh. Thank you so much @Mark012207 ๐Ÿ’• I know you also have a talent that everybody wants to have๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It never fails to amaze me, niceeee.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much Hirotaka๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Broooo that's amazing piece of Art. Please keep doing this and please visit my article and if you like them please subscribe.๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is another great artwork. You never disappoint me :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @kli4d ๐Ÿ’• I'm glad you liked it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very good, good to see the transformation of lines in Shikamaru, but you should show Sasuske, for me the best character in that manga and real protagonist

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for commending @martinezdamp ๐Ÿ˜Š I already made a fanart of Uchiha Sasuke . Here's the link: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/uchiha-sasuke-fan-art-part-2-67527d77

Hope you like it๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't like this ..I love it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Pablo-escobar ๐Ÿ’• I'm so glad you love it๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So creative๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much @Mayor ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago