My First College Travel

41 69
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I'll be sharing to you my first college travel experience.

So before I start, I'll tell you my life before I entered college.

I was raised as an obedient daughter where I can't disobey my parents. They are kinda strict so it is expected that I don't have the freedom to travel anywhere even it's with my trusted friends. It was during my highschool days.

So as time passed by, finally I was able to enter college far away from my hometown. I can say that I finally experienced the freedom I've been longing.

My First College Travel

It was the time where I headed back towards my University to enroll for the second semester when my friends @ladyhanabi , @Yayaya13 and I has decided to accept the offer of one of our friends to travel towards Quitinday Green Hills Formation Reserve.

Quitinday Green Hills Formation Reserve

Photo not mine

After traveling towards my university,we stayed to our friend's house. We used motorcycles in traveling towards the said destination since the road was kinda rough.

It took us several minutes to finally reach our destination.

The scenery was so beautiful as we can see the perfectly cone-shaped Mt. Mayon from our place we're standing.

Quitinday Green Hills is a magnificent geological formation of mini-peaks located in Barangay Quitinday, Camalig, Albay, Philippines. This set of rolling hills is considered as one of the hidden natural wonder of Albay. The undulating terrain of Quitinday bear a resemblance to the famous Chocolate Hills attraction of Bohol but, in contrast, appears as verdant green hills because of lush vegetation. From the breezy hilltops one can vividly see the silhouette of majestic Mayon Volcano.

Photo not mine
Photo not mine
Photo not mine

We took a lot of photos from above and spent hours observing its beauty. We are truly mesmerized for we can see it in a bird's eyeview.

This is a photo of me with @ladyhanabi and @Yayaya13 . Thank you so much my travel buddies.

So this is basically our photo together. I transformed it to digital art to hide our identity.

So that would be all for my first college travel experience.

Hope you all like it!๐Ÿ’•

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

I'm missing all the gala and adventures kyaaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope we could travel once again but higher chance that we won't bc of the current crisis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Pagkatapos daw ng board exam pwede na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yass. We're officially free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. I love travel to specially mountain climb. im fear of high thats why i like to go to high places, to prevent my fear. Nice hills formation . keep on posting content like this.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. It really is a good thing traveling to high places and face acrophobia. You'll feel your heart pounding super hard and feel your blood running from the excitement of seeing such places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear.. I really amazed too see your photograph. How you capture these beautiful scenery. Also those place are really attractive too. Keep it up dear. I really waiting to see your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, those sceneries are wonderful tho the photo is not mine. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasnt our first travel dear. You forgot the malinao escapade

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so Malilipot was first before camalig?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hills are stunning and beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay aba. Nag quitinday hills pala si cj. Hahaha Sana all. Glad you enjoy your first college travel hehhhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala ka Joya hahahaha. Yes, we did enjoy the trip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More trips to come hehhe. Patapusin nyo muna eksena ni covid! Okay lang yan. Been there. Done that. Hahahahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa. Yes po, hoping din na matapos na ang covid๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po .. Just know your limitations guys. Its okay to have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nag enjoy kayo sa travel nyo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this post with us , yes its nice to travel with friends or family but dont forget to study because knowledge is the most important in life ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Couldn't agree more. Of course I won't forget my responsibilities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ... After the sacrifices here you go , now you can do what ever you want .. Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, as long as you know your limitations it's fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment m.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Experiences will teach us a lot of lesson. There's a saying that says: "Experience is the best teacher in our life". Thanks for sharing your experience to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I couldn't agree more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first college travel, I was alone๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I was the only one and few of my friends that applied to my University and when we were going to school, we didn't go together cos we didn't go on the same day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My firstIts real about falling ๐Ÿบ๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฆ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear and the view you shared with us is greatly amazing .i like it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay can you support me .if you want to then please keep visiting my profile.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just made me remember when I first gained admission

$ 0.00
3 years ago