My Adorable PAWmily Part 3🐾

26 31
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello! I’ll be posting more of my PAWmily’s photos💕 Hope you like it🐾

Look at Yuki standing tall💕
Chifu’s not in the mood to play with Yuki😂
Aweeee. She loves mommy Shin-shin a lot💕 XOXO
Nom nom nom. I love biting!
I won’t let you go. Nom nom nom
Yuki’s still not letting me go😂 He really loves my hand🐶

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

Don't hesitate to subscribe and comment dow below your thoughts regarding this article. LOVELOTS💕

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

What a cute paw family uwuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Charlotte. You also jave a cute PAWmily😊 I hope I can see them personally someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also post pictures of them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be looking forward to it💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also post pictures of them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutieeee. It's like my pet cat named pawpy. He's adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. The one in your display profile?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup that's his old photo, with my oldest phone used hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arf arf arf arf. 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐩🐕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arf arf arf🐾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutieeee puppies😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuuu❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa mansusupla sana ako kaso wag na😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah. Ano nanaman an joy? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you have a shih tzu called chifu, a Japanese spitz named yuki and an aspin named shinshin >w< you have such a big pawmilyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hihihi! We are actually planning to adopt more dogs with different breeds😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh i would love to adopt more but mom will get mad already 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see hahahaha. Well your mom does have a point, taking care of them sure are difficult sometimes and pricey as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely pricey cuz the dogs got spoiled and i think future pets will be as well 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes agree hahaha. You gotta spend a lot for their monthly vaccines as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theirs is yearly to bi yearly since i be lazy like that 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see hahahaha. I wish I could also shift it to annually but my Mom's gonna beat me up hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mom loves the babies that much ❤ cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, she love them more than her own children uwu hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof that much? Poor you then 😂 mom doesn't love enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahhaha. Yeah, she be like checking all the dogs every second and be asking if they were hungry like men, she never asked me that hahahahahha😂 kiddin

$ 0.00
3 years ago