My adorable PAWmily Part 2 🐶

30 35
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I would like you to meet our new PAWmily member! 🐾

This is the photo of Yuki

He’s name is Yuki (Yuki is a Japanese term for Snow). He is a 1 month old Japanese spitz. We named him Yuki because his fur is as white as snow.

Here are more of his photo:

I was busy doing some art using my laptop but then I decided to play with him. Look at those eyes. So adorableee.
Look! He’s so happy with his new family💕

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

I would also like to thank my sponsors @dexter , @Jesus@scottcbusiness  , @thesatoshistore  , @cryptoworld , @tsakf and @Shitcoincharter  for supporting my articles. 💕

Please don't hesitate to drop a comment down below your thoughts regarding this article. Lovelots!

20
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Hello I'm PAWpy.

Kidding aside, your pet has a nice name. You're really a fan of Japanese stuffs. You have such a adorable pet. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. You're funny. Yes! I truly am a fan of japanese culture that's why we decided to name him "yuki". He is indeed an adorable pup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still don't know who I am. Hmm.

I guess you like anime, i really like anime. I also know a anime character named yuki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also know a lot of anime characters whose name is Yuki hahahahha. Well, you just left me a clue. I already have something in mind who you are hahahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's right. I've given you a clue to know who i am. Haha. Can you take a guess? Hahaha i'll give you 1 chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si kuya albie hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opps. Pano mo.nasabi? Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi mahilig ka sa anime hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madaming mahilig sa anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Feeling ko lang😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ka parin sure eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh di mo pa rin sinasabi eh. Pero feeling kl ikaw talaga yan kuya albie hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. So cute and adorable. Wanna meet them in person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. When that day come, maybe he already have his own family😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too cute 😍 reminds me of my dog when he was still a pup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! He is too cute and he's like a fur ball hahahaha. Your pup must've been so adorable too💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawaiiii😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigatouuuu💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sweet!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Koush😊. He is indeed super cheerful and sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So hella adorable omg- is he gonna stay small likd that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess not. He'll grew big as soon as he get older

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasd give more doggo pictures, I'm tired of having staring contests with my dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaga😂 you're dogs are adorable as well. Sure, I'll be posting more of his picture in my articles😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Thank you! I'll show you my babies too though they always look high to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. I'm looking forward to it hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuki really is adorable. I mean I can't say anything. I bet his pluffy as well. You're really blessed with your pawmily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Life couldn't be this happy without them💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago