Feed Formulation (Animal Science)

41 54
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I'll be sharing with you some knowledge regarding Feed Formulation, a topic related to Animal Science. I personally made this as a requirement in the course I'm taking.

Hope you'd like and learn from it!

To all students out there that are having online classes and making endless paperwork and activities, welcome to the learner's community! 


Here, you are free to share your outputs and turn it into an Article for others to learn from it as well.  


Here's the link: https://read.cash/c/learners-community-b5b5

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Finally a man after my heart. Your pictorials are simply wonderful. I will definitely be watching this space for more of your posts. I never knew this community existed on this platform. Muchos Gracias for this post.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Awee. It is so much appreciated! I'm so happy that you like it. I really worked hard on that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this great article. I know it will help a lot of people especially those who are feeding pigs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome. I will just save all this image to gallery and go through them one at a time later at my free time. Tnx for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. I really appreciate it. Thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome friend, anytime 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kung pwede lang agadon kan madam su ginibo ko na arog sani. hahhahah amazing at may copy ka pa neto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse hahahaha. I still have all the e-copies of my output hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am actually rechecking some of my submitted outputs to our professors. haahah maga rankine cycle na ba ako dito? hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaa. Shems, naol hahah. Geh na post na para sa bayan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhaha saka na, masyado na yon jargon simplehanmuna naten. hahahah madami dami pang outputs to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels like my old food processing class coming back to haunt me from the dead orz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Seems like you gotta see a lot of these topics more often hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like i should be sharing some of those old papers while i still have a copy of those but then i did promise charlotte to make a chem tutorial of sort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll be great! Those old papers you have might help other students here in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The most I can help with though is until thermodynamics because i don't think people actually study quantum mechanics here. And i see most of you guys are engineers so the computation is different but I'll post stuff when my sister's done with my laptop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeeee. Thank you very much Hanzell! That will be a great help for us either even though we're already done with that subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you still have the board exams to worry about so i hope all the chemistry stuff I'll be posting would be enough help because that and research are my teaching limits 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, what course are you taking up?. Students will help a lot on this site. Especially to those good authors who share informative articles like this. Learning is an endless process. Thanks. Upvote for this emulative article 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dante123. I really am glad to share my knowledge with this platform. I am currently taking Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering as a course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice 😊 please continue to share an informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @Overthinker it's a great help for students like me. Can I ask what course did you took?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you appreciated it. I am taking up agricultural and biosystems engineering as a course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I did. It seems there are lots of engineering students in this platform. I'm happy to encounter such geniuses. I'm also taking up STEM Strand since Grade 7 but I can't really think of any profession to pursue yet 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. I'm happy to know that I have a STEM fam here. Anyways, what you have to do is choose the course that you think will suit your passion and interest. Entering college is the gate to the real world. Whatever you choose will affect your future goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very glad to meet you guys as well. I canlt decide yet because I have lots of interests and yet I don't know what stuff i'm good at hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. You don't have to rush yourself anyways but it is very vital to assess youself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks for that. I actually kinda have to figure it out as soon as possible hehe. I'll be taking CETs very soon and I really have to decide. I guess I'll just have to go with the flow 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know about this i know from you for the first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know about this topic (Feed Formulation). It's a great help for me cause I can know many things from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so much welcome Saha99saha. I'm glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing with us feed formulation (Animal science) this article gives me more joy for some reason😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad that you appreciated it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the refreshers, I almost forgot this topic hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa $21 hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols hahahahahaha. SOEN lang shepet ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA PWEDE PO CASH NALANG? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago