"Attack on Titan" Fanart (Levi Ackerman)✍️

68 428
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Supposedly, I'm gonna post this earlier but then something came up so I've posted it a bit late.

So what I'm gonna show you today is how I made a fanart of my husbando (kidding😂), I mean fan art of one of the protagonist of the anime "Attack on Titan", Levi Ackerman.

Levi Ackerman (often incorrectly romanized as Rivaille) is one of the main protagonists of the anime/manga series Attack on Titan. He is a Captain in the Survey Corps, known to be the strongest soldier alive. He has a harsh and unsocial personality, but is well-regarded by his subordinates and he cares about their lives.

This fanart is requested by @kli4d . Hope you like this one bruhhh😉💕.

Let's start!

I made the skeleton of the figure.
I made a rough sketch.
I made a clean outline.
I draw his hair.
I draw his clothes.
Draw his face.
Added details.
Erase the unwanted lines. This is the final step in line art drawing.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored his hair.
Then added skin tone.
I colored his eyes and tongue. Add details.
I added more details like shadow and light.
I draw his finger nails.

Details. Details. Details.
I changed background color.

Added light again.
Finished!💕

So this is the final output💕.

I have an extra photo of this where I accidentally darken the features and it look like a darker version of Levi😂

So here it is:

This one looks like "Levi x Tokyo Ghoul"😂

Hope you all like it💕

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!💕

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

Lovelots💕

30
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Gajwgwhvsgdv R U D E oof slow licks are big hnngs. If he was licking something else though... .///.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Your reaction is funny as ever when I always tried making em look "naughty" hhaahahahha. Well, I tried my best not to show his abs but his tongue is stickin out😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kassiiiiii >n< licks look so seductive to me and i don't even know why. Oof i should really start drinking holy water and stop with the hoely water

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaha😂😂 U don't know how I am reacting while I'm drawing him hahaaha nosebleeds. Internal self is screaming 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's me when drawing erotica before 😂 and now that's me when i draw my boy 😂 but gosh, making anime boys do stuff like this feels more sinful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 😂 lezz be wholesome some boi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is wholesome? Is that edible? Ahahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhha😂 dear, i just had a good laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pleasure to share laughs but same same 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha nee chan I'm laughing😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaattt nee chan needs to be cleansed UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same rxn @Charlotte😂. She always made funny reactions everytime I made the characters a bit you know hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahha ikaw naman kasi ihhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah😂 gume gume

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sugoiiiiii❤ papanuorin ko na talaga to inaasar na ko nung kaibigan ko like I'm missing half of my life if i don't watch this napaka oa nya pero malay mo nga haha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhhh. Cataaayyyy. It's a super super super highly recommended animeeeeeeee. Watch it, malupet yan💕. Kita mo yang drinawing ko, I know you'll love him too kikikiki😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketch again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There it is again. Your amazing fanart! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jabs😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.. Great my dear😍😍😍💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic art as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaaah😍 levi myloves😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. You mean my husbando? Kidding😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww! Awesome as always 😍😍😍👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoooo. Thank you so much Cristy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and im always here to see your fan art 🤗😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyeopta. Your fanart always amazes me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thank you so much Kendimint. Now I'm more inspired to do more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, pls draw for me kirito of SAO finale. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for granting my request. Thank you so much! ❤❤❤ Speechless haha. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure hahahha. Btw, I kinda made Levi look something naughty there, tho it isn't his personality. Gume gume

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic artt

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pom
3 years ago

Thanks Pom😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you made this to seem so easy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, looking at it seems so easy but it is kinda difficult when doing it hahahaha. That took me hours tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it your fan art..and also the detail, beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awweee. I'm pleased. Thank you so much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really good at arts. Seems like it's easy for you to draw Levi. I love it. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. It wasn't easy actually, that took me hours to finish it😂. Thank you FelmarAlmighty💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At last, the result is great😊 nice art tho~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks💕 I'm glad that my hardwork is being appreciated by the likes of you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jaysea💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoh! This is really amazing and awesome. Kudos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you JoshuaDimeji💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great and one of my best anime cartoon have watched can't wait for the 4th series lovely art work keep the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait for the 4th season so I read the manga in advance hahahahaha. Thank youu💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice draw of anime cartoon character

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jhoey💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good skills!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you readbc💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this you? @kli4d 😂 Haha such a beautiful artwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @mooontivated💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my icon, yes but in personal, how I wish hahaha. Thank you @OverThinker for making Levi naughty here hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago