2nd Round-BMP Logo Design (1st Concept Variation )

15 44
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

JUDGE MY BMP LOGO

Good Day Sir @AskTheBMP !

So I've made revisions from the first concept logo I made from the first round.

This will be the 1st Variation for the concept logo.

Thin stroked letters
Thick stroked letters

If you'd be asking me regarding the meaning of the details of the logo, here it is:

-The circular shape of the logo symbolizes global adoption

-The colors (in four shades) indicates neutrality, consensus, non-violence and voluntarism

-The details of the logo which makes it look like the letter "M" indicates mining.

-The text shown indicates electronic cash

-And the overall completeness of the logo symbolizes to the company itself.

Here is what it'll look like in a printed sheet.

Hope you like it!

Below are the links directed to the downloadable PNG and SVG files:

Thin-Stroked Letters

PNG File:https://drive.google.com/file/d/1U8FlpUT61H5NLqycfUzTVHw3B3B7tsIe/view?usp=sharing

SVG File: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IQcPfHhc1ACWBCIxSmhOjdcnfgB2bRN7/view?usp=sharing

Thick-Stroked Letters

PNG File:https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yaJBIaQb3QW3_EjPN9NvzwlIcNl6Qd_S/view?usp=sharing

SVG File: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1-2ACSgXgcVmjqiaV2iPuUY4OYIckU64D/view?usp=sharing

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

I like the thick stroked more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logos are great man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pal! Appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are amazing po, your so good in creating logo's, I wish I have talent like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ruffa! I know you can do it too. You just need to learn how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I don't know I tried it already but 😩😩 maybe I'll just stick to Photography haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that's your passion and your happy with it, then maybe it would be better to focus on it. Doing what love is the best reward you'd give for yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true 😁 I will do that 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just awesome my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear sis 😍All the very best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*Thin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh. My bad hahaha. Arigatouuuuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago