Yogurt Appetizer: Sauteed Zucchini

2 30
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Foodie, Natural, Healt, read.cash, ...
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

The photos and content I use in my posts are entirely my own.

Let's start.

We have a habit of eating a salad, yogurt or drinking a beverage next to our meals. At least for me and for our family this habit exists. Instead of eating plain meals, we definitely want an appetizer to accompany them. We have appetizers that we definitely place on our invitation tables. This is how we like to present it to our guests. Today, my main dish was chicken. I also prepared an appetizer with yoghurt. I love zucchini because it's a neutral flavor. It is more advantageous for me to use such neutral flavors because I can sign my own. Combine yogurt and zucchini. I bet that it is not possible for everyone to get the same result. Because even just one spice added is enough to tell the difference. If you are wondering how I flavor zucchini and yogurt, I would like to tell you right away.

Materials:
1-1 zucchini
2-Yoghurt
3-2 spoons of Mayonnaise
4-garlic powder
5-salt
6-Red pepper

Recipe:

First, grate the zucchini without peeling it. And squeeze out the excess juice of the pumpkin with your hand. Put the zucchini in the pan to which you add olive oil and sauté.


I don't like to cook too much. I turn the bottom off after 5 minutes because I want it to hurt a little bit. Zucchini is a vegetable that can be cooked immediately. Since it is full of water, it immediately releases its water and cooks. It is important to cool the cooked zucchini, take it from the stove and put it in another bowl.


Let it cool. because if we mix it with yoghurt while it is hot, it will cut the yoghurt. Buddha is not something we want. Mix yogurt, mayonnaise, salt and garlic powder in a bowl and combine with the cooled zucchini. That is all. You can serve it on a serving plate of your choice. I love earthen pots. I made such a presentation.


Bon Appetit :) See you soon.

8
$ 0.97
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Foodie, Natural, Healt, read.cash, ...

Comments

Wow my friend this was great, it was the answer to my usual question, because sometimes I have eaten a mixture of such yogurt and zucchini in different places, but I can not make it like them, now I understand the secret of this recipe, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that I hope you try it one day my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago