Eggplant-Based Innocent Pizza :)

14 45
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making.

The photos and content I use in my posts are entirely my own.



Good news for dieters and pizza lovers, you can now eat pizza on diet. I will give you a healthy, low-calorie recipe that never compromises on its taste. If you don't eat dough, I'm sure you'll start making eggplant pizza, it's a very delicious taste. Eggplant, the main ingredient, began to be grown in India. It is a food brought to Europe by the Spaniards. One of the important features that distinguishes eggplant from other vegetables is that it contains nicotine. As with all vegetables and fruits grown in nature, eggplant benefits are also effective in human health in many ways. Eggplant can be consumed in many different ways and the high fiber it contains. Thanks to its ratio, it is one of the sine qua non of diet lists. Like other foods with a high fiber content, eggplant helps regulate metabolism and makes the feeling of fullness last longer. In addition, despite the high nutritional value it contains, it has a very low calorie content. Eggplant, which contains plenty of vitamins, prevents osteoporosis. Thanks to its fiber content, it helps to lose weight and regulates digestion. Anemia protects the body against disease.



Eggplant is a great idea to include when trying to lose weight because of its texture, flavor, and ability to replace high-calorie foods. Many definitions can be given as examples of this subject. this pizza idea is just one. Instead of making or ordering a calorie-laden dough pizza, you can easily make this eggplant pizza packed with fiber, vitamins, and minerals! And I bet pizza is a recipe that suits your taste.

Let me leave a small but important note. Although eggplant contains many beneficial substances, it may cause some side effects such as smoking as a result of excessive consumption due to the nicotine it contains. There are such explanations. Experts do not allow raw consumption of eggplant as a form of consumption. It can cause poisoning as it contains many substances. When the eggplant is roasted or fried, harmful bacteria die, thus minimizing poisoning. Since the nicotine content of eggplant is higher than other vegetables, it should not be overdone when using it.



I will give you the recipe, you can also make the eggplant-based pizza by changing the ingredients as you wish, according to your own taste. We are moving on to our recipe that you will love no matter what material it is.


Materials:
Aubergine
Mushrooms
capia pepper
Sausage
Cheddar cheese
Tomato
Tomato sauce
Ketchup
Garlic powder
Black pepper
Salt
Thyme
Basil
Olive oil


Recipe:
Slice the eggplants you cut off the ends into rings. Arrange the eggplants you cut in 1-2 cm thick on wax paper.

Grease both sides of the eggplants with olive oil and sprinkle with salt and pepper. Bake in the oven at 200 degrees until they turn light color. If the bottom is not browned, turn and cook again. For the Tomato Sauce: Cook the grated tomatoes we put in the pot by adding the grated garlic, salt and pepper and olive oil. Then add tomato paste, ketchup and spices and turn off the heat. When it cools down a bit, add the cheese.


Spread the tomato sauce you prepared on the eggplant slices you took out of the oven


Put the sausage, mushrooms and peppers on it and return it to the oven.


Then add the cheddar cheese on them and turn off the oven when the cheeses melt.


Serve as an alternative to dinner if you wish. If you want appetizers for lunch, the decision is yours. You can change the materials as you wish, as I always write and will write. Sometimes with your loved ones, sometimes with whatever you have in your closet. Just do it with love. Eat with pleasure. And share it with your loved ones,
I think this is the most enjoyable part of eating good food.
Bon appetit..
Goodbye :)

9
$ 2.16
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my friend, this was a great recipe. I didn't know that eggplant is so good for the body. And what you said about nicotine in eggplant was really interesting to me. Glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks really yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually it was :) thank you for comment,glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, these looks amazing never tried this before they look super delicious nice recipe share it looks kind of easy to make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you like it, it's not hard to do, I hope you try it in advance, bon appetit, thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks delicious. I would have to try this recipe sometime even though I am not on a diet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should definitely try it, it was a savior recipe when I was on a diet. You don't stay away from the flavors you love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's a healthy eggplant based pizza. Seeing the one that you cook, makes me want to grab one for me. I want to taste it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sending it to you right away :) I believe one day technology will allow it :) thank you for commentt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope one day it will happened. I'm salivating right now seeing the food you share...you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you made me very happy with your comment.. thank you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  • I should be the one thanking you for the healthy and delicious recipe that you shared.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks yummy freind I would love to try it if I have extra time, thanks for the recipe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, the taste was very good, I recommend you to try and thank you for comment. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago