a healthy pot meal: Green beans with meat

6 24
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Foodie, Natural, Write, Food, Tasty, ...
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty

I think the question I ask myself the most in daily life is what should I cook today Sometimes everything goes well in the kitchen. I open the refrigerator, what I see at that moment, a recipe comes to my mind and I immediately apply it. But things don't always go like that. I stand by the refrigerator for a few minutes and think. I am waiting for my muses. At times like these, I think they're hiding somewhere and watching my desperation. There were some green beans left over from the summer in the freezer. I wanted to finish this job by making a healthy juicy pot meal. I had a week filled with healthy food. I don't want to spoil it today. For this reason, a green bean with meat is a very suitable dish in my opinion.

I don't understand those who say they don't know how to make such classic pots. Because some of the classical pottery is always the same. onion, tomato paste, salt, spices and water. Then add the vegetables you want and let it cook. Cooking is pretty easy with this simple math. I guess it takes some willpower. Doing without love can be torture.

Materials:
green beans
onion
Italian pepper
carrot
Potato
mince
salt
mixed vegetable seasoning
black pepper

Recipe:
First, the ground beef is roasted.

Add onions and fry.
Add potatoes and carrots.

Add tomato paste and tomato puree


Add salt and spices.


Add enough water to cover it and let it brew by brewing.


I highly recommend trying this easy recipe.

Enjoy your meal

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Foodie, Natural, Write, Food, Tasty, ...

Comments

It's looks so mouth watering mate, I also used to cook some simple meals like this when I'm still working in Hong Kong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you like it my friend, it's a practical dish I make often

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your recipe always makes me feel hungry good recipe as always this dish i haven't tried before. specially the green beans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very muchh :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, the most common question I ask myself during the day is what to cook today. And the answer is sometimes very difficult. This dish is great, we cook something like this dish mixed with rice, it becomes very tasty and delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually i don't eat this dish and most dishes without rice :D thank you for comment my dear friend... it makes me happy to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago