Baby Bird Photography

133 130
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Hello everyone. What's up?

Please don't forget to subscribe to my page if you haven't subscribed yet and don't forget to like and comment on my article.

I hope you are doing a great job. Stay safe in this corona epidemic. Always wear a mask and use a sanitizer to reduce the spread of Covid-19 or wash your hands with soap and water to avoid Covid-19. When coughing or sneezing, always cover your nose and mouth with tissues or your bent elbow and keep a safe social distance from anyone coughing or sneezing.

Today, I am going to share with you my village baby bird photography that I took. I think this is one of the cutest photography I've ever taken.

Baby birds are undeniably cute. With their carefree, fluffy feathers, imitation begging calls, they look extremely attractive to the human eye as well as to their parents.

Although young birds in your garden are carefully nurtured by adults while things may seem idyllic, life is not easy for the birds.

The popularity of bird photography is growing day by day. But as soon as it arrives, we have the important responsibility to saved the bird we photographed.

These baby birds are too young to leave their nest and are unable to fly in the sky. It is also our responsibility to protect and care the baby birds.

Therefore, I take their responsibility to take care of them and protect them, I visited their nest daily to take care of them and protect them.

Today, I'm also happy to share the cute photos of baby birds with this responsibility to take care of them. Let us see the beautiful photos of baby birds that I took professionally.

80
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

Birds are so cute! I love them so much, and love the way you take care of them. I hope they grow up well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute baby bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you kidding me..these are truely amazing photos..well done indeed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. Life is like a camera. If you can't see the big picture, change your perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography brother. Please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love birds and so beautiful pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this photo it's like nature wanted to hug you ... ๐Ÿ˜tell me it's not worth giving it all respect and love to our beloved nature.. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But where is their momma bird? ๐Ÿ˜ That cute little thing need some loving from their momma ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— and you really have a bug heart to take care of them, you are a wonderful person ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Anyway, do you use a smartphone ro Captured this beautiful photos? They are just lovely, did you use enhancement too or filter? You're a professional wow, ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos and very considerate of you to help ... Days ago I published an article about a baby iguana that visits my house https://read.cash/@aleja/baby-iguana-8d5a2662 I hope you read it and your comment... Please subscribe my account back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah those birds are so pretty, their small size makes them more adorableโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cute. Nice you got there for sure. I like them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really really loved your post dude ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿi loved it i swear but i want to share some ideas i habe about baby birds and please let me do a comment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰ At some point, nearly everyone who spends time outdoors finds a baby bird ,one that is unable to fly well and seems lost or abandoned. Your first impulse may be to help the young bird, but in the great majority of cases the young bird doesnโ€™t need help. In fact, intervening often makes the situation worse. Hereโ€™s how to determine whether to take action ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Most of the baby birds people find are fledglings. These are young birds that have just left the nest, and canโ€™t fly yet, but are still under the care of their parents, and do not need our help. Fledglings are feathered and capable of hopping or flitting, with toes that can tightly grip your finger or a twig. These youngsters are generally adorable and fluffy, with a tiny stub of a tail.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

When fledglings leave their nest they rarely return, so even if you see the nest itโ€™s not a good idea to put the bird back inโ€”it will hop right back out. Usually there is no reason to intervene at all beyond putting the bird on a nearby perch out of harmโ€™s way and keeping pets indoors. The parents may be attending to four or five young scattered in different directions, but they will return to care for the one you have found. You can watch from a distance to make sure the parents are returning to care for the fledgling.๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’šonly here i know about baby birds thats all ...omg this is so long comment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful you deserve a big thumbs up for this๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ....baby birds are always wonderful. Tender and cute...I really love this one you captured because of it color....somehow unique to me.... I am still wondering how will a creature like this come to being as egg ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” God is marvellous....

There was a time ago my dad caught a bird in our compound and we decided to look after it, I couldn't forget those beautiful experience...just that I mistakingly stepped on one of it babies.....I was so scared to tell my dad so I cried till my dad got back from work ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆso young then though but to my greatest surprise my dad just smiled at me and told me not to do that again because birds are beautiful and my friend too.....it was cool having to see birds always....I also love the white ones ... thanks Well captured dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your caring article. This is a reminder about the pandemic, a great help for everyone to remember what to do to prevent us from becoming a virus. I hope you also take care and stay safe from corona virus.

How nice of you to take a picture with a bird. charming look.thank you for your care, I hope you take good care of the bird and protect it.keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really amazing dear. You have good idea about photography. So that you can take perfect shot. Just keep it up dear.. I hope you doing better. All these photos you capture beautifully. I really happy to see it. In my childhood i saw this baby bird. But long time i cannot saw it. Thank you so much for sharing something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your photos, they looks lovely. Little birds looks nealry the same as potatos but birds have feathers to make them look a bit different form my nation, thank you very much and lets stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice kindly subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are looking so cute and lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the very nice photographer You are a great job reslly love good dear Have a sweet dream broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics. That was awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow l loved her so beautiful photographs... Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much authentic ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First I like your photography skill at the middle level. Almost beautiful pictures. What kind of bird is that?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much for your wonderful comment. Its encouage me a lot. I dont know its english name but we called here as "fista".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome friend. That's my first time I saw that kind of bird. It's so cute little bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice phhoto dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suboscribe your id You suboscrid my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done....keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your topics is very amazing. I like it. Your photos are also beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Suvankar for your valuable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this bird photography is awesome. Thanks for sharing this wonderful shots of your. Keep honing your photography skill. Looking forward for another photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable complement. Its is also an encouragement for me to do more and more photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are really good pictures, well captured. Please check out my new post too. Don't forget to up vote and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will check it sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

think you so mace ๐ŸŽ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonder of nature, what excellent experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so cute.You are a great photographer.๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ace97 so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bird is sooo cute๐Ÿ˜ป.. Is it sorrow??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the name in english. But we called here as fista

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh.. Thank you... ๐Ÿ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great work.. subscribed... please subscribe me๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure...done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow photography Pls subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.... done. Also subbed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nc photo bro.. Plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. First subbed me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woowww... love it. Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bird is so cute and adorable...Your click is just awesome... And your background is also beautiful...Thanks for sharing with us such good Photography...โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment. I appreciate a lot dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear ๐Ÿ˜Š Just keep it up โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and also keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First subscribed me dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...also subbed me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the name of this bird? Is this baby bird's mom alive?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We called it as "fista" in our country. But I dont know its name in english. Yes, the bird's mom is alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country are u from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Nepal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Nice to hear. I am from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, we are neighbour. I also love Bangladesh people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. We are neighbour and here we are friend. Let's support each other โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend. I also subscribed you my friend. Subbed me back dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed u More than two days ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Being a neighbour friend, I will surely read and like your upcoming post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I request u to see my new article if you Didn't notice it. https://read.cash/@Ridz/memories-of-journey-to-bay-of-bengal-b46bcda8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good photograpy dearโœŒโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographic brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wallcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Excellent..The bird is too small but it is looking so beautiful..Thanks for sharing..Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Imran for your feedback. Its encourage me to share more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Welcome..You can chek out my last article about photography..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, its my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago