…Baby Iguana…

3 23
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear Readfriends!


I want to share with you these photos that my daughter took days ago of this beautiful baby iguana, it was perched on a branch of the cotton plant that we have in the backyard of my house, taking advantage of the morning sun to warm her little body, it does not look cute?


I can only take 2 photos because at the moment of approaching the little one got scared, ran away and got lost in the undergrowth.

I hope you like it as much as me and my family.

Have a wonderful day, I wait for you in my next post.

P.D.: The photos are my property, taken from my phone's camera...


5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It’s almost done dear.please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, that the support is mutual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago