Did you receive your payment today?

2
$
User's avatar
@Oslec08 posted 3 years ago

Comments

I am waiting for it to be in my coins po, u po ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait ko din ma receive kasi kanina pa nag pay pero until now di pa nadating sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oops speaking of payment i just recieve it right now haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just did coz I just logged in.. looking at the notifs, it was on top and says 1 minute ago😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow read.cash paid me twice , is this a sign that i need to make an event,contest,sponsorship or upvote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, 2x readcash notify me but nothing in my balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's confusing now the balance is gone again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... why....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago