Which Cryptocurrency Is Worth Investing In?

31 83
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

Out of literally thousands of options in cryptocurrency, how does anyone choose which is worth investing in? This particular task is a headache in itself.

There's a ton of excellent accessible information out there that can help you start, secure and use a cryptocurrency to its fullest abilities, what seems missing from most of them is how exactly do you pick the cryptocurrency to start with anyway?

Perhaps the best way to start is choosing one of the widely accepted "big name cryptos". Cryptos like BTC and BCH are excellent networks to get your feet stand well.

Bitcoin is an ideal investment because it's so widely known and has been running the longest game by far. Where it becomes difficult is finding the right buy-in window, high trading fees, long time wait and its biggest dump despite it is worth thousand dollars- "start big, yet smaller".

In contrast, Bitcoincash(BCH) is far less expensive, works with smaller wait time and comes with a much deeper well of available tech exploration for information and trading. BCH is the "granddaddy" you're looking for. Do your homework really on excellent social medium like Reddit to have some valuable information regarding investments in cryptocurrency to get you start well.

Sponsors of Olad
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I spent my time collecting ETH too. I am not sure whether it is worth investing with ETH but it is cheaper. I agree that BTC and BCH are worth the risk of investing though BCH is actually quite new to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is always a big problem to solve when it comes to cryptocurrency investment. But with good information, the problem is solved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I collect ETH and hold them on account! I have less idea about BTC and BCH. I hope i can learn it from this platform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment on my article. It is an appreciation for me to move forward by providing more useful articles. Thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I collect ETH and hold them on account! I have less idea about BTC and BCH. Hoping to learn from this flatform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply. You will learn more about BCH and BTC on read.cash. Just keep being active on the website. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i had some interesting curriences which can grow in a future well those coins are Coti, matic, Cardano , ethereum, Vechain well i trusted some new coin because we never know what will happen in crypto world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment. I appreciate it a lot. I will look into those coins and probably invest. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article, I am having BTC AND BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can recommend Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Monacoin, maybe Reddcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your recommended coins are worth it! I will continue the good job by feeding the community with information regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am glad you found them useful. but do not trust any recommendations blidnly, do your research, analize the communities arond them, to ensure they worth investing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply. I appreciate your work a lot, keep doing the good work to boost the interest of more cryptolovers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Geri for your reply. I strongly believe the users of read.cash online now will be accessing the useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can agree with you ! So when you decide to enter the crypto market just make sure you know exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey friend!I likes your article.You always give excellent information...your post are informative. I get inspiration from you to write more..keep writing..hope best feedback from you...And give us new ideas and information everyday.I wish there was a messaging system on this platform,so I could take some tips from you.Still I am trying to write some thing new every day..pray for me and thanks for the support that you showed me. Lets hope for the best in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What we really need on read.cash is encouragement. Reading my articles is one of it. Giving comments and feedback on questions etc is another way. I appreciate you babe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont get me wrong...I did it purposly for a reason...you will understand when you read my last article tgat I published just now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can now understand your experiment clearly. You need to understand the website you're working on so as to maximize your earning potentials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats also right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Telos. It's not an investment advice, only my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not bad either. One just need to do the home work well before investing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo dude this guy is my favourite crypto youtuber and is BY FAR the best in the entire space. He does actual research and he dives deep into things that he talks about. 5 new videos every week and an hour long live stream usually on saturdays. Highly recommend his channel. He's not cutting his hair or beard until BTC hits 20K again hahah.

I would recommend ETH, LINK, RPL, XMR, and KNC. All of these except XMR are ERC-20 tokens so you can hodl and trade within a web browser extension like metamask for example. All decentralized and in the medium cap area with great potential because they all have actual utility and value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago