Don't Let Go

6 39
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

I don't know what I would do if you let go, you are all I have been looking but now I found you. I'll do all in my power to make you happy. You are my life; and without you, I am nothing. Without you, there is no day, no night. You chase away my nightmares and whisper to me that it will be okay. The question is who am I referring to?

You hold me when I'm scared and kiss away all of my tears. You tell me that I am beautiful just the way I am and you have great plans for me. Anyone will be blessed to have me in their life. You've never lied to me, and you know me in and out. I want to be yours for life; more than anything else in the world you are the best. Please don't ever leave me and I know you will never break my heart by letting go. Well, this is My God in view.

Now to the love of my life. I don't know what I would do if you let go, you are all have been looking till I found you I look no more. If you let go, it will break my heart even if I don't show it. Please, hold on tight till the end with me and don't let go. Please do hold on closely even in my good and bad times be there for me because I will be there for you. Your sweet and lovely smile gives me hope and I see a future with you in it. I will wait for you till you agree to go on with me.

No matter what we may be passing through now, please don't let go and I pray and trust God to lead us to the right track. Even if sometimes we want to give up, as long as we try again we will get what we want. I am sure someday we will be together and live happy as one that lives in paradise.

I don't know what I would do if you let go, because I can't imagine you letting go. I won't even let you go even if you want to but I know you won't. You are all have been waiting but now I got you. When you let go, it will break my heart even if I don't show it. It will hunt my soul. Please, hold on tight till the end with me and don't let go because those that laugh last laugh best.

Let's keep our hopes up and alive. Things will get better. Don't let go. I don't know what I would do if you let go, this is the course I must go for in the journey of life. To love somebody that will bring about my love for everybody. If I can't love you right, I can't love others right and my claim of loving God is a lie. Please, hold on tight till the end with me and don't let go. I will give as much as you give to me.

Don't let go, don't let go.

Please don't break my heart because I won't break your either. Our heart is made up of flesh, not glass or stone, so let's have these hearts for each other. When you let go it will break my heart even when it is not a glass. Please hold on tight until the end because if you let go it's about to be a war and I don't want to find it difficult to love again.

I love you from the bottom of my heart and that is why I'm saying this. Though I may not have all the earth believe me if I do I will give all to you. Love is the only thing that keeps us living in this crazy world as am concerned. Without love, there is no meaning to life neither is life worth living for. God so loved the world and gave His only Son to save the world. This is the power of love. Let's keep our hopes up and alive because we will soon get to our destination. Let's keep strong when times are rough. Hope gives me the courage to move forward in all that I do.

I am so happy you were placed into my life and I thank God for you every single day. I can't think of anything better than to have you in my life. Before I met you, I was lost and hopeless but believed one day someone will come. I needed someone to give me a reason to wake up every morning seeing the big picture of the future with you in it. This song is for you...

I pray that one day, you will see how much I love you, that I truly do love you with all my heart and soul. I pray that one day, you will trust me and know that you are never alone, even though we are miles apart, I am with you and will always be with you. I can't wait till the day we meet again because I miss your hugs. I miss your smile and everything about your wonderful personality. I can't wait till we are together forever, so we can show each other just how much we love each other. This is to my baby boo AAR

So, you are ready to commit your life to the Lord? I don't know what I would do if you let go. He should be the only one you depend on. You can pray with me; Please, Lord, help me to show how much I love you and don't let me go, so I can serve you for my all lives. Right now I am nothing. No one to care for me as you do. I feel like nobody in this world as if I was born in this world for nothing. You are my everything, my lord. now I am giving myself to you. I love you, Lord! please save me, my dear Lord.

Thank you for your time and for reading through.

#Peace

#OkanlaDavid

Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.70
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @QueenRaay
+ 2
Sponsors of OkanlaDavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OkanlaDavid
2 years ago

Comments

When there is someone let go, God gives someone to replace that person and never let go on you no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. That is the grace we have in God, He will send someone who won't let go. 👌 thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnnnn🤣💥💥💥💥💫👏👏👏🥳. Everything will be just fine. Lovely song. I won't let go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok now... Please don't let go sweetheart... And in God I let put our trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that God is always with us if we believe that. We should have trust in God and let Him be with us forever till the end and it is only His love that has kept us till now. We also, shouldn't give up or let go of God's hands being stretched at us even in the midst of trouble but with hope, all will be well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that it the big truth of the matter. Just in Him alone. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago