Never Have I Ever (Student's Version)

7 48
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, Prompt, Memories, Childhood, Life, ...

Date: Sunday, April 3rd, 2022

Hello readers, Happy New Month readers to you all, and welcome to the first Sunday of the month; I hope you have a great day.

Today is the 3rd day of April, meaning the new month has started moving, and you also have to start preparing your plans and take action on what you have planned for the month.

"If you have your childhood with you, you will never become old."-Tom Stoppard. 

This article will be my second for today, so don't worry if you see my article in your feed again. I am trying to cover up for last month's article challenge, and I hope I can meet up with my article count.

For some time, I have seen a very interesting articles that everyone seems to be doing, and as I read their articles, I have found myself smiling or laughing because some of them are funny.

I am sure you all know the "Never Have I Ever, (Students Version); today, I will be writing my version of that article, and I hope you enjoy it. 

Skipped a class

I don't know how to answer this, I know I have skipped classes in the past, but only because of health issues I had during my primary school period.

I always had to go to the hospital during exam periods, and then I would have to write the exam all by myself in the principal's office, which was very scary, lol.

I remember sitting on my chair, and she would look at me with an intense gaze like she was telling me, "There is no one to help you, focus on your work," the funny part about this is anytime I wrote my exams alone, I always got in the top 3 of the class.

I hated skipping classes because I would have to copy all the notes that I missed, and this made me never skip classes, only when I had health issues. 

At my university, I can't skip classes because I would fail the whole semester; if you miss one class, you have missed an important section, so I tend to go for all my classes.

Cheat in Exams!

My first answer will also apply here because I usually don't write exams with people, so I didn't have any opportunity to cheat or help anyone in their exams.

In my high school, they usually separated everyone into different classes. 

For some insane reason, they always put me with the juniors, and they didn't understand what I was being taught, so there was no point in asking them.

I was not too fond of exam periods because I knew I would have to work twice as much as everyone. After all, they all had each other, but I was all alone.

Even in my final school exams, I was alone in my class, but I am glad I was able to enter the top 3, lol!

I may seem upset about my exam situation, but I am quite grateful that I was always put alone because it helped me read better and not rely on anyone to help me.

Forged my parent's signature

I would say I only had one situation where I was tempted to forge my parent's signature, and that was during a field trip.

I can still remember that day; clearly, they had given us the slip for our parents to sign, but when I got home, no one was there, and by the time they arrived, I was already asleep, so that I couldn't give them.

I was quite forgetful then, and I didn't give them in the morning and went to school excited about the field trip.

I remember the pain I felt when I was sent back to my class because I didn't have my parent's signature, I felt like crying that day, but I couldn't because it was my fault.

That was the best field trip in the school, and when everyone came back, they made sure the pain I felt was worse.

I can never forge my parent's signature, no matter the situation.

Make fake excuses for being late.

I don't mean to boast, but I was a professional in this area because even if I stayed ten minutes from school, I always found an excuse to say, and I made excuses even when I was early.

I once told the prefect in charge that " The weather in my area was bad, and there was a storm," even when I knew my house was not too far from the school. 

I don't know if the perfect believed me or were tired of my bullsh*t lies, but luckily they let me go.

I will be ending the article here, and I hope you enjoyed it! Thank you!

21
$ 5.47
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, Prompt, Memories, Childhood, Life, ...

Comments

Hi5..i also did marks change in my result sheet. It was handwritten result sheet and i showed up with higher marks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. The weather waa different😂. Can't say I am sure he believed that though. You must be really to have written exams all by yourself. That's something that'd have made me wet my clothes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as you Oikawa! I have never make excuses for being late before. I make sure I am already at school ten minutes before the class starts. In fact, my teachers used to give me the classroom keys.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh so you almost forged their signature 😂😂bad boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of it are already did hahha breaking sometimes the rules will literally gives memories during school time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have done it all, I break the school laws in my school 🤣. But hey, I do still prioritize my studies of course. And I must say that you truly are a very kind student, keep it up !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You really had a clean records during those Schooling days, unlike most of us that are victim of these points highlighted. Lol🤗 I did all of them but on a fair level

$ 0.01
2 years ago