Lo-Fi Music❤

16 73
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 10th January 2022

Hello Readers, I hope you all are staying hydrated today,

Don’t forget to drink some water because it is essential for your health.

Sometimes it can be hard to relax, and even when our

bodies feel so stressed out after working endlessly, our minds are still active as ever, making us feel like we shouldn’t be resting.

I might not be the only person who has this sleeping problem because I usually want to sleep when I am writing an article/interacting on readcash at night. 

Still, when I try to sleep, I start thinking about readcash again, and I end up staying awake the whole night, only to sleep for 1-2 hours.

I would have to stop using my devices at night because it hurts my sleeping routine and causes back problems, which I don’t need right now.

But on those days when I can’t seem to sleep or rest, one thing that usually keeps my mind at peace is listening to some incredible, relaxing music that helps me become less confused and tense than I usually am.

I don’t know about everyone, but personally, music has a way of solving some of my problems, especially when I can’t think of ways to solve them;

When I listen to music, the lyrics/sounds sometimes speak to me and show me what to do, I don’t know how it happens, but it does.

Music has a way of curing/healing people from their stressful situations and telling us that it is okay to rest, especially when we are overworking ourselves and feeling at our limit.

Anytime I hit writer’s block, I sometimes don’t feel it because I can go and listen to some good music and get some ideas on what to write on, and even if the music doesn’t give me ideas, at least it helps me release some stress, and increase my creativity, so it’s a win-win.

I am not saying you should listen to every song out there, but you should find a genre of music that will help you relax and increase your creativity because it is a healthier and better way of releasing stress, unlike with alcohol and other things.

There are many genres of music out there, and I am sure one of them would be a good fit for you, but you have to find one that will be able to reach not only your eardrums but also your soul.

Jazz, Rock, Folk Music, Country Music, Hip Hop, Pop, and Classical are genres people love. Still, these are not even all the genres of music, there are lots more out there, which shows you have a variety of genres to pick from, and I am sure there is one that will catch your ears.

I once loved Hip Hop, but I am starting to shift to Lo-fi music because it has a way of improving my concentration and stimulating my brain activity.

Lo-fi music is short for Low Fidelity music, and it is basically. 

“The incorporation of elements generally viewed as undesirable in a professional context.

Such as misplayed notes, environmental interference, or phonographic imperfections (degraded audio signals, tape hiss, and so on)”.

I would recommend listening to Lo-fi because it also has some health benefits such as Elevated Mood, Increased Brain Activity, Reduction in Anxiety, and improvement in cognitive abilities.

I can say that all this is true because when I listen to it, I can feel the change in my mind and body, and even when I am writing, I can get more ideas from listening to the sounds that I hear.

If you are interested in listening to some good Lo-Fi music, I will leave one of my favorite playlists down there, and I hope you can enjoy it as I do.

Even if you don’t enjoy it, that is fine because everyone has their style of music, and if that works for you, then that is what you should go with.

Music is beautiful, and even if you can’t touch it, it is always there when you need it the most; you only need to find what you like and listen to it.

I hope you enjoyed the article! Thank you for reading!

31
$ 7.94
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 17
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I couldn't agree more. Music really is a great companion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's my first time hearing lo fi music, thanks for the information. I am really more on slow rock alternatives most especially 90's and early 20's songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I ever heard of lo-fi music before now. Thanks for the recommendation, I'll look it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. That is love. Count me in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is life and I always listen to it everytime, it's the main reason why I bought a pair of good airpods. I listen to basically all genre of music and language isn't a barrier for me when it comes to songs, I just go with the flow. I will check out that Lo-Fi music later on, this is the first time I am actually hearing about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music has a way of making my mind become relaxed, and that is why I love listening every night, because it helps a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to refrained yourself from using your phone 30 minutes before you sleep. They said that too much exposure from radiation will make sleeping hard for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will try to do that, dear! Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time hearing about Lo-Fi music Oikawa. It's my first time to hear this kind of music. I learned it from you. Thank you so much. Honestly I love it. The tune makes me peace and relax. I will search the others like this Oikawa.

I love music Oikawa. Everyday I always download music. I always search any music video in YouTube then I have an app and search the title and downloaded it.

Music is a medicine for us Oikawa. It give us peace of mind. It give us motivation. It give us eagerness. It give us hope. It is a stress reliever. Music give us a lot of advantages.🎶❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard of lofi music before now... I'm check it out when I'm free... Thanks friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy it, Lucifan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're quite right. Music has a way of drawing out negative energy from us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if we can't touch it, it can help us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lo-Fi girlll! I find the music really soothing and suitable to calm my mind when writing or reading a book. Other genres that work wonders for me include jazz and classical music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I didn't expect to see someone who also loves watching Lo-Fi girl! It also helps me a lot especially in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed the article. Music is medicine for my soul. I love music very much and I couldn't imagine my life without music. I love rock music the most, alternative rock and pop also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago