A clashing Birthday of my Cousin and a friend of mine!

20 55
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Today, Awareness
11th June 2022
Saturday
1:00 am

Birthdays are always observed just a day in a year. Having a birthday is a joyful thing so far the celebrant is still on the land of living.

The celebrant of today, looking so gorgeous in the sight

At times we do forget some person's birthday date. Facebook and other social applications are the one remembering the actual date some of our friends are given birth to. But, this my cousin case is not so because every "June 11th" marks her birthday, no one will remind me about that because she's someone we have good rapport, and we do share some things in common, though she's a Lil Sis to me, but we love each other. She's not someone that Facebook needs to remind me of her birthday in Notification, even few days to this time, I have been putting her in my mind on how the birthday will go because she's always looking up to me.

I also have a Friend, a brother from the neighborhood, which we always ball and roll together in the street, He's a very tight Friend of mine, we relate together as if we are family members, some people do call us family members, because we wear same clothes, wear the same shoes, sharing the same trouser, do the same things at the same time, have some fun. We understand each other too. He's a friend of great loyalty. He's an handsome fair tall guy, who people calls "Westwood"

I hope I'm not mistaken calling him a brother from another Mom

My Cousin Birthday!

Few days back, this cousin of mine has been disturbing me on how her birthday would be, and I told her Panic NOT coz, the birthday will be done, she was attempting to call a birthday party ceremony, but I told her not to do so, because we aren't "Financially stable" for now, but she insisted on her point about having her birthday party ceremony, and we have no choice than to contribute and work towards the success of the birthday party ceremony.

She has been calling lot of her friends to attend the birthday party. When she was making a call with some of her friends yesterday, I am getting scared because she calling more people and friends even more that what we have prepared for her, she's always after her friends attending the party but she's not considering what they will eat in the party.

We are looking forward to the success of my cousin's birthday today, which will be taking place at "Famco Event Centre" all I pray is that, the ceremony should go peacefully and all that will come from afar should receive "Journey Mercy"

Lil Sis with her Sauce πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

Brief Description of my cousin

She's a little girl, with a gentle smile on her face, always looking beautiful in my sight

  • She's a tall girl named "Precious"

  • Fair in Complexion

  • Endowed body shape structure

  • She just attained the age of Eighteen (18) years today

  • The little princess of her Dad

  • Dad's favorite

A friend/ brother birthday

Here's another celebrant having his birthday today. He's a true and a loyal friend of mine. I think I'm not mistaken if I should call him brother from another Mom, Because he worth been more than that. 11th June is a day I cannot but remember, because those having birthdays on that day, are very close brethren of mine. Which I will always remember that particular day in my head, no where I go, 11th June will continue popping in my mind.

How we actually became friends

Our friendship is not far fetched but can only be traced back to my primary school days. We were both sit partners, we are actually growing up. We could be described as Childhood friends.

Short description of a Friend of mine

  • He's handsome guy named "Joshua"but he's popularly known as "Westwood"

  • He's a tall dude

  • Childhood friend

  • Classmate friend

  • Fair in Complexion too.

I've never seen a kind and soft hearted friend like him

Conclusion

Hoping to have my cousin's birthday party ceremony done this morning, you all are also invited, it's just 10:00 am prompt, No African time, Within Lagos,Epe.

Thanks for reading my article, thanks Alot to my Sponsors as well, Love y'all β™₯️. It's @Offset from Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬.

15
$ 4.43
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 4
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Today, Awareness

Comments

Happy Birthday To Your Cousin Sis, she looks adorable 😍πŸ₯°.... Whllnp more years to come with fortune and favor! Sweet 18 ....have fun dear!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Alot for your concern dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. I am sorry, I am not seeing your friend o. It's this tour cousin I am seeing o. Ah. Sign of the cross Erm... Happy birthday to you, Precious. See me breaking out of sweat already. Thank God she's 18 already πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Jokes apart... Happy birthday to both. I wish them a lifetime of happiness and greatness. I don't shy away from appreciating those I need to as well... Good to see you celebrate with these amazing duo.

NB: we will talk about your cousin later o. I get plenty sons she can choose from.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Which sons again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚??? I nor understand again...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I have plenty sons around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, what do have to say about her, I know your mind already lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it's not for me but for the cute guys I have around me... Cute sons...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can grasp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Birthday blessings to your beautiful cousin and your handsome friend, I hope they get the blessings they desire, You didn't even write the state, so some of us can attend πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, we all are lagosian, I dropped the location in the article na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin and best friend.. Wishing them the best of the best, also give us feedback on how the planning and party went .. I hope it is a success

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Surely, I will definitely do so

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

More years to celebrate, happy birthday to the both of them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks alot, I appreciate you for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your cousin and friend. Best wishes from me to them. And alert me where the party will unfold.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alright sir, thanks Alot sir, Article went wrong, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your cousin and your friend :) May they have a blast and more birthdays to celebrate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Much appreciation to you for your birthday wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago