Your intimate friends is your secret enemy or enemy in disguise

23 75
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 15th of January 2022

Disclaimer : The article is trying to tell you that your intimate friends is your secret enemy , I don't mean that all you intimation friends is your secret enemy but due to what happened with my aunt and mom that why i said " your intimate friends is your secret enemy .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful . Rosh love you all *

Your intimate friends is your secret enemy or enemy in disguise :

Life is so miserable .when you have a friend too keep your company , most of those people who are close to you that helps you in time of trouble they are sometimes your enemies in disguise they are also saying bad things about you . " Let me narrate a story to everyone that happens to my mom :

My mom is a teacher , me and my mom goes to same school my mom class is near my classroom so i easily sees my mom's when she is teaching and preforming other educational activities in her class room , there is a teacher who teaches at the secondary school building while my mom's teach at the creche building .

I do see my mom's class room through my class windows because my seat is near the window . As i am saying there is a teacher who teaches in the secondary school building she usually goes to my mom's class talking to her and doing other things there . I usually imagine while the teacher goes to my mom's class in the creche building and start talking and helping her , I do wonder that it is because my mom is the sister of the owner of the school so the teacher goes to my mom class because she sometimes want them to increase her salary and other things ( that is my imaginations and thought about why the teacher most times goes to my moms class room )

Unknowingly to me the teacher goes to my moms class room to hear information about my mom and her family , after she heard does information she will now say bad things about my mom and my aunt the owner of the school . One day a retired teacher called my aunt the owner of the school telling her that the teacher who goes to my mom's class room who acted that she is helping my mom is saying bad things about my mom and my aunt the owner of the school .

As my aunt heard all these , she was angry , so the retired teacher also say that my teacher says that my mom is very lazy and the teacher also said my aunt is the one responsible for sending away of teachers and other bad things . My aunt and mom apologise to the retired teacher because the teacher who goes to my mom class to assist her is a green snake under the green grass . The teacher has been the one sending away students from the school , that is really bad my mom and my aunt said . To caught the story short the lesson learnt is that " your intimate friends is your enemy or enemy in disguise "

It is very sad when my mom heard all that the teacher did in her absence . Don't think that the people you find in your present who loves you is your friend most of them are enemy in disguise . People are bad most people will engage with you they will do as if they are nice people who behave well in your present but in your absence they will say bad things about you . Let me be honest your intimate friends is your secret enemy or enemy in disguise . Like i do say " check who you engage with check who you move with , check who you call your friends so that you will not regret it . Your intimate friends is your secret enemy or enemy in disguise.

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022

Thanks so much @Elisha01 for the sponsor ship offer it means a lot to me . @Princessbusayo I am so sorry I wanted to post these articles yesterday to wish you happy birthday but I will wish you happy birthday today I know it late because yesterday was your birthday but I am so sorry . Anyway here is my birthday message to you : happy birthday princess Busayo you are one of the awesome person and a role model to youth like me , people like you are the kinds of persons will needed in all community , for you coming to read.cash as brings great happiness to everyone . Happy birthday @Princessbusayo .

Hello guys so sorry I am very busy that why I am not online .

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like , share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

10
$ 1.01
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Why have you underlined the sentences? You can use a different tool to highlight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to my mom and her close friend that the main reason for the topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooooor, this us bad. It's difficult to keep friends nowadays.

I have very close friends, but then... I don't tell any of them things they can use against me. Alot if people you see as friends don't love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true, your bestfriend was also your biggest enemy at the end, just like what happen to my friendship before, i can relate with your mom's story

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mam congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder, we all have some friends whom we can't call friends actually they are our real enemy they never fails to stab at our back. I do have some backbiters whom I tagged as my friend,they always try to spread wrong rumours about me but I never tried to correct those rumours and them too coz those people who are my real well wishers will never believe on them and those people who are my enemy in disguise no matter how much I give them my explanation they will never try to understand me. So it is better not to give them our attention.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true how are you doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the mercy of Almighty, I'm doing good. Wishing you a great afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes are the best enemy because they already know alot about us and it is easy for them to do whatever they want to do and it's very painful when a friend turns to enemy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm these life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true! Some also the bestfriend is best enemy, what a nightmare. So be aware of some friends that weve encountered.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that reality about life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the reason why I don't make friends. I let other people approach to me, and let me see what kind of person they are. This became my advantage, there's no toxic people in my life :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm we must be careful. ✋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, no matter where we are, we are often talked about by others which is quite sad but as long as those things they say about us aren't true, then I think it's okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm yep it okay too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I have friends who talked behind my back. And they don't know that I already knew. I just let them being nice in my presence but they can't have my loyalty back and if ever they want tmy help again, I won't hesitate to say no this time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true ✋✋✋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People talking about me behind back is the reason I don't trust anyone with my secrets. Is why I talk less when with people. You never know who is waiting to stab you in the back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true I am happy to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I have experienced what you said many times from my friends and those around me, and I have seen it among those around me. Unfortunately, there are so many people like this, so we shouldn't trust anyone in our life...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we must not trust everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago