Taking things easy sometimes is not the best key

10 42
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Tuesday 21th of December 2021.

I wish you all happy Christmas in advance ,it is just a few days to celebrate Christmas I have to say a big thank you to everyone here these season will grow happiness for us all . How do you feel about the cold harmattan season ? . I felt like I am passing through heaven and hell . anyway today's special topic is about " Talking thing easy sometimes is not the best key " . I am not saying you should not go easy with some one just learn from my neighbors experience .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

But first let me use these amazing moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors just because there are all awesome and just because there support , encouragement and counsel are too wonderful .

Talking things easy sometimes is not the best key ;

Disclaimer ; I am not saying we should stop going easy with people or I am not saying with should stop taking things easy with people ,these is just my opinion about my neighbors issues.

Have you ever been in a situations where by people lied against you in the front of your parents family and friends ? What brought these topics is about my neighbors issues . A couple of days ago my neighbor was not at home he told me he was going to celebrate his grandmother's remembrance party, his wife usually comes to his house she will not find him at home , she is so worried about these so she ask one person in the compound about my neighbors where about .

The person told my neighbors wife ,that my neighbor has went out with another's man wife since three days ,my neighbors wife was really mad and angry hearing these , unknowing to here ,my neighbor I mean are upcoming husband has travelled to his village due to the third year remembrance of his late grandmother , my neighbor tried is possible best to inform his wife but his wife is unreachable , .

" The most painful part about this experience is that my neighbor and his wife were planning to get Married ". When my neighbor got home he called his wife phone number just because he saw alot of missed calls and also alot of people were telling him that his wife came to his house asking of him. My neighbor text his wife ,his wife replyed telling him she is no longer interested in him because he is going out with another's man wife for the past three days .

My neighbor tried to explain his self on the telephone but his wife didn't listen to him at all, so my neighbor decided that I should follow him to his wife house to beg her , so I decided to follow him when me and my neighbor got to my neighbors wife house , we went on our knees pleading to his wife to open the door , after 1 hour later my neighbors wife opened the door ,my neighbor totally explained to his wife ,why he is not at home and why he is not picking her calls.

We apologised to my neighbors wife and everything was settled . My neighbor and I went back home , getting home my neighbor told his friend who lied against him to his wife , my neighbor told him to stop doing like that . My neighbor friend did not respond to my neighbor ,my neighbor friend later went on to call my neighbors wife telling her my neighbor is commiting sin with all most everyone wife's in the compound.

My neighbor wife was totally angry ,so she decided that she is going to stop the wedding between her and my neighbor . My neighbor family began to call him telling my neighbor that his wife say she is going to stop the wedding ,my neighbors family were abusing my neighbor , so my neighbor begged his wife but she didn't listen my neighbor later find out that it his is friend who is lying to her.

My neighbor got his friend arrested by the police , the worst path about this situation is that my neighbors wife don't want to marry my neighbor again.

Taking things easy is good but actually I don't think talking things easy in some situations like these is good . Let say my neighbor has arrested his friend at the first place ,his wife will not has disagreed in marrying him , I am not saying we should change the way we treats people . No. Let us know that people sometimes think because we take things easy all times that means we are fool.

The true path is that life is a responsibility , when people don't want to be responsible they think people that take things easy are fool , let say my neighbor friend has listen to my neighbor he will not have been arrested by the police man ,

These situations is very fatal ,my neighbor wife has disagreed that she is no longer interested in marrying my neighbor , well I and Everyone will not stop begging her until she agreed .but at last my neighbor wife later agreed that she is going to marry him . What if she didn't agree ,that why I say Taking things easy sometimes is not the best key .

Thanks so much for reading .

I want to use these moments to tell @Abhay happy birthday in advance .

9
$ 1.46
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

That is why sometimes we should learn to listen first before we judge a person. It seems like the future wife has no trust to your neighbor as she prefer to trust the lies of the stranger. How come she do that? But I hope before she marry your neighbor she already learned how to trust your neighbor to avoid arguments and failed relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The future wife doesn't want to loose her marriage I think that why she behaves like that to see maybe the husband I mean my neighbor will come to look for her 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes you have to speak to people inthe "language" they understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really get that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I even shared about marrying in a wrong time, it's really not good. I myself have seen it, precious moment became sad. Btw. When is your birthday again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my birthday date is December 27 big sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite a mess your neighbor has with his friend and his future wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I can clearly say it my neighbors fault ⚒️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you are welcome birthday man , So we're are you taking us too now 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago