My wish for the year 2022

20 67
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Tuesday 28th of December 2021. 

I am really grateful for everyone that took place in yesterday party which was my birthday party I really appreciate every one on these platform and the BCH Nigeria Forum there support where wonderful I also appreciate God for his wonderful support by adding one year to my age ,I also wish everyone happy new year in advance . The year 2021 is already running to an end it just remains just few days , and we shall all shout Happy New year , I am making a wish for here wonderful new year approaching very soon , so that is what brought today's special topic titled " My wish for the year 2022 " I know everyone has a wish for the year 2022 , I will also like to know everyone wish but there is my own wish for the year 2022.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors just because there love , support , motivations , assurances , inspirations , counsel , encouragement and guidance are wonderful .. I also wish them happy new year in advance !!

My wish for the year 2022 ;

I will have to present a appreciation messages for everyone that greeted me happy birthday and for the wonderful gifts and amazing birthday wishes ;

I so much appreciated everyone's kindness with sincere heart , for the special way you think of me for the special way you take those caring thought and turn them into deeds, for the manner of love and manner in which you go out of your way to brighten up a day with your own special touch .

*Thanks so much for the support

The year 2021 is coming to an end making a wish is simply a good idea because you will possibly work on achieving it, here is my wish for the year 2022 ..

Traveling to london ;

I had always dream of travelling to london I think the best time for me to do that is next year , all I wish is for me to spend a holiday at London , to see the beautiful things in the other world .

1 BCH I can do it ;.

It going to be a hard task but all I wish for his for me to make 1 BCH in next year that will surely be a great achievement if I can do that because I hate seeing transfer of 0.0022 BCH ,he he .

Saxophone ;

I have sometimes spend my time learning how to play saxophone ,I think I am really making progress about that ,but the real progress is for me to have my own personal one , I don't even have a sax , so all I wish for is for me to buy a new saxophone .

Singing at the studio ;

My aim is to be a musician is manifesting day by day but the real one I mean the soul of music is sound so I wish to just sing a song at the studio since have not visit a studio before .

100 subscribers .

Hey hey , these is really a hard task men , I made hundred subscribers at noise.cash so I also want to do the same here on read.cash but as I interact with people I will definitely achieve that .

First position at school ;

My exam these year is really hard I manage to have 75% out of hundred percent , but next year will be really better than these year as long as I create time to study hard Beyond my expectations .

Visiting some of my readcash friends ;

I had met alot of people on these platform that I seriously wish I could meet them I real life , like my big mom and my sis ling and the farmgirl and others .

A new dog ;

My best pet is dog , dog are the companion of human being , I really love dog , I wished I could have one may be next year , if I have a dog I will love to name it max , just like my name Maxwell .

Visiting my hometown once again ;

I wish I could visit my home town once again I really missed my friends and family there I also missed my planted coconut I hope it is now tall . My home town is really fun I will love to visit there .

Living a comfortable life ;

Life had been really hard for me and my parents now a days but I still thank God we are doing fine , all I wish for is for me to be financially okay , I love you be comfortable so I wish I and my parents can live a comfortable life .

Good descisions ;

All I want is for me never to make the kinds of mistake I made these year that really affect me in other for me not to be mistaken I need a good descisions so I wish for a good descisions .

Guys there is some for my wish for the year 2022 I will like to know yours too , making a wish will make you plan to achieve them I hope you are all preparing for the new year , I wish you all happy new year in advance .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021

12
$ 0.47
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

You, ve made the best wishes, may everything go as you planned. Let keep our hope high🆙 and sure all goals will be achieved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best and I hope you're going to achieve those in 2022... Happy New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thanks so much for that 🙌 I know you kind of new here in my article I will love to know you better 💪 I also want to wish you happy new year in advance ❤️❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I hope you get your wishes and more too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea thanks so much ya I think you kind of new here in my article I will like to know you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes because I read several articles with 2022 in it. Hehe. Feel free to read about me in my intro post. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May all your wishes come true and your heart desires fullfiled

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much boss 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only wish is to be able to continue counting on God's grace. I hope all your wishes come true. Thank you for your love dear boy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wish is going to come through big momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you aim for a good rank/position in school, it's really amazing for a man. Just keep on praying and by God's will, you can achieve all of this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true Thanks 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely wishes, I hope you get them soon my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks so much yayay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are all beautiful goals, you will definitely achieve them especially getting at least 1 BCH and getting over 100 subscribers. I love dogs too but don't you think giving him your name is a bit too much eh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey anyway I will change my dog name to rusty or cody 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some nice goals you set. They are achievable if you put effort. I believe you can. Good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much all I need is efforts what your own wish to ya 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those wishes of yours are awesome and I really do wish you can have them all. Best of luck for you mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for that I will work towards it 😊👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago