My life's experience in a couple of days

13 43
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Wednesday 9th of February 2022.

I felt that I have lost a huge amount of strength . I now felt worried in my day to day activities because the green baby hasn't visited me now that makes me thinks that my motivations and encouragement with inspirations are reducing but I also felt it increasing because the love and support you guys gave me . Makes me feel special but I promise never to disappoint everyone and I will also do what I can do to support you all .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

My life's ext in a couple of days ;

My experience in a couple of days let me understand that i am in the midst of enemies who claimed to be my friends (in disguise ) . My emotions and feelings of love are fading away because people plan to lay a bad spell on me . I could no longer feel my strength in me , Everyone who I know some times told me you have changed . They makes me felt like I am born of no love my body system are turning upside down .

Fast forward ; Talking about my life's experience in a couple of days was quite boring one of these experience made me understand that I am in the midst of enemies ...

The lie : It is a great pain and disgrace for me because my class teacher lied on me that I am behaving any how in the scholarship , she told my mom that i refused to follow the rules and instructions passed by the teacher . She also made mention that i treat every student as salve and she said because my mom is the little sister of the owner of the school that what made me misbehaved .

My mom could not forgive me for some time she looks into my eyes with anger she called me different kinds of bad names and shameful name . My mom told me in short sentences that I am wasting her life's time investment on me . But my mom had not realized that all what the teacher said is a big lie . Now my mom made her eyes full of hatred when she sees me , I am now in lost of control my spirit can't bear these pains . My studies can't bear this pains my soul can't also bear this pains .

But I am grateful that the truth had later be revealed but what has spoilt has spoilt . Many pupils in the school now looks at me as a bad boy. Everyone taught taught the lovely Rosh is now a deadly Rosh in short word they taught I am now a green snake under a green grass . My feelings are changing now I am already turning to a demon . The people who I loved all my daily lives have already run away from me . My friends who supported me want to stay away from me , what have I done !!.

I screamed it is very sad for me the man in good heart should be the man in bad heart . Do I deserved these my love , support , motivations, inspirations and encouragement are gone . My mind's are hurt my bones are weak now I am lonely I am now alone my friends are gone . Do I deserved these !!! .

Author message :

Everyone has a story to tell everyone has a problem he or she is going through or have passed through . Everyone will usually pass through hard times and difficulties . My life's experience in a couple of days are of no mercy . The problem the lies I encountered in my studies are killing me. I am laughing outside but crying inside . I just wish I receive back my full strength . My motivation, support and encouragement and inspirations is all I want back now . Life is full of mysteries my best teacher lied on me these events I mean these lie had changed my life style . I need back my love , support , inspirations , encouragement and motivations I also need your prayers .

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

11
$ 0.31
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Life plays cruel game with us sometimes but we must stay focus and caring....so don't be upset and be strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for what happened to you mate. Just be strong and don't mind them okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will definitely be strong love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate with you, I know that you are very strong so don't let those disguised enemies hurt you, break you. The story once had happened to me too but what I did , instead of giving up, breaking up into pieces I tried my best to gather all my strength and believe me for this reason everything changed not all of a sudden but it took long 3 years , all those people slowly came to know about the real truth. Just give yourself time, no one can't hide the real truth from anyone no matter how much they try. Just wait patiently for that day and try to become as strong as posible. And the second problem, allmost everyone is suffering from this problem, I wish the green baby will come to you as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhehe thanks so much I just need him now 😖😖😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story with heart broken theme , words bleeding and emotions flowing. But it is not end of world , stay strong . Hope green baby will be back soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really want the green baby back thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sad for you mate, but I hope you feel better soon. Sometimes things happen unexpectedly, but I hope you won't mind them anymore. No one knows you more than you know yourself, just be who you are and show that they're wrong of judging you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks it is really clear to me that I know my self better than anyone . And how are you doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I'm upset for you. If you didn't do badly, don't pay attention to the words of those around you. Be who you are. Do not worry about your friends, be sure they will come back to you themselves, or life will put new friends in your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm it is really hard to loose some one who you love be I will keep that in my minds . Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad of what happened to you rosh but why they need a lie story just to ruin someone? I hope your okay now. If your not doing bad then don't mind them be strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis I will definitely be strong your love and support are making me not better than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago