It is good to be with the man in green

17 66
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Topics: People
Sunday 2nd of January 2021.

I am really not feeling okay because my school will resume back to work soon . I will not have enough time to spend here in making blog . I apologized for any inconveniences I am actually going to try my possible best to meet up . The year 2022 has I said in some of my post that the new year is going to be a year of blessings to me , I will like you to tell me what the new year is going to be for you . Anyway to talk less today special article is titled " it is good to be with the man in green " . I just feel the vibes in writing that anyway I will tell you the main reason why I use that statement .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors for there loving support , inspirations , motivations and counselling are wonderful . I also appreciate every one all.

It is good to be with the man in green ;

Who is the man in green :

I could know some of you will have known who I am referring to the man in green since you checked the lead image you should have known him but for some of us who did not know him I will tell you who I am referring as the man in green. The person am referring to as the man in green is known as "Valour " at noise.cash but here in readcash he is known as @HappyBoy . I have my reasons why I stated " it is good to be in the man in green " . The reason why I called him the man in green is because I was on tweet then I saw the amazing pictures he used has his background that is the lead image then I felt the vibes of writing .

I had never for once regret following his footsteps , he is my role model . The man in green was the one or let me say he is the foundation of my writing career in read.cash I am really grateful to happy boy , i really appreciate you for raising me up in these wonderful platform called read.cash , the man in green has been a great man indeed to me and a great teacher .

Note : The main reason why I wrote these articles is to show appreciation to God and to the man in green for his wonderful invitation to me to join the wonderful read.cash platforms " . I really appreciate him for his wonderful love , kindness and counselling towards me .

I told my friend in school whenever they ask me who is my role model I usually say the man in green the happy boy is my role model . I wish to be like him to be like the man in green.

Why I said it is good to be with the man in green :

I didn't know where I got the kinds of vibes to write about these anyway it a kind of showing appreciation to @Happyboy wishing him happy new year . The reason why I uttered the statement it is good to be with the man in green ;

  • The Man in green guides my footsteps ;

When he first introduced me to read.cash I didn't know tje rules attached to the platform my first account got spammed but thanks to him who guide me I really appreciate him for I have achieved alot here .

  • He created time for me :

He is also one of the major reason why I wrote these articles . I know and witness that he ( I mean the man in green ) should be receiving messages close to a million in a day but with all the amount of messages the man in green is receiving per day he still creates time to respond to my messages and others messages too .

Message to the man in green ( @HappyBoy ) ;

Hello happy boy I really appreciate you for the wonderful support you showed to me , I sincerely show Gratitude to God for Making me be with someone like you , thanks so much for the wonderful support .

Thanks so much for reading ...

© Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2022 .

If you enjoyed reading these articles you can do more by , sharing , liking the post and subscribing .

You can follow me on noise.cash .

12
$ 2.19
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Topics: People

Comments

The man in green is truly fantastic rosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless the man in green more and more. Amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much for the lovely prayers 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happyboy also indirectly mentored me when I was new here and feeling lost, I read most of his old articles from when he was still a newbie and learnt a lot from them 😆

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea that true so happy to be with him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you have found a platform for yourself, it's time for you to explore. There are many people waiting to be your friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I think that what am going to do now 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, I think I wanna have a man in green too.. the men in green I have in my area are men in green bottles of beer. They got my back tho. But I wanna upgrade to your man in green

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeeye don't worry you are going to find yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice words Rosh. Sorry for the late acknowledgement. Somehow i missed this despite the tag, someone brought it to my attention. I wish you the very best on the platform. 💚

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks so much the man in green your love really means alot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The man is green is really awesome,he gives us motivation and tries to make good content creator on read cash and help others.i saw you are doing well job there in read cash and be hard working like that,stay blessed and happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can say that thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This can be your love message to him, a sweet friend. GOD Bless to the both of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I want to be sure if you are amarisling01 at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Rosh, it's because I can't change my wallet address. I try to log out, then I forgot the password haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh oh that bad why don't you try to change your password using your email

$ 0.00
2 years ago