For those who still didn’t see my new account, I already make a new article.

Link: https://read.cash/@GyraG./my-familys-characteristics-good-and-bad-sides-e77083db

Thankyou so much everyone for supporting me in this past 3 months 🥺❤️ I really appreciate all of you. Thank you so much. I’ll be not using this account anymore since I already forgot my gmail password here too. I can’t forget password because my old simcard which is months ago was already gone. Thankyou so much again.

6
$
User's avatar
@OfficialGamboaLikeUs posted 2 years ago

Comments

Going there noooowwww.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa ka na po pala bagong account...check ko po account niyo later...sana mapansin na kayo ni rusty😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just know about it, subscribing to new account immediately, hope rusty visits you imediately from now on

$ 0.00
2 years ago